Academic

Faculty List
Emp_images

khaled ahmed aqeel alzubi

Tutor

OFFICE : 5074

Phone:

Khaledaa@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Raed .I . M. Al Nouti

Tutor

OFFICE :

Phone:

raedi@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Aayat Mahmoud Kassab Shdaifat

Tutor

OFFICE : IT 126

Phone:4670

Aayat@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Marwah Mustafa Alian

Tutor

OFFICE : 121-عمادة العلوم

Phone:4689

MarwahM@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ghadeer Ismail Haj Abed Ghazal

Tutor

OFFICE : 126

Phone:

GhadeerI@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

ADDY MAJED ABDALKAREM ALQURA`AN

Tutor

OFFICE :Faculty of Science 309

Phone:5493 , 4593

Addy@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Wafa'. Za'al . Mohammad . Alma'aitah

Tutor

OFFICE :

Phone:4963 , 4123

wafaa_maitah@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Sana'a Zuhair Mohammed Al-Zghoul

Tutor

OFFICE :IT 124

Phone:4978

sana_zgool@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Alaa fakri sulaiman obeidat

Tutor

OFFICE :308

Phone:4556

alaaf@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Alaa Abd-Alazeez Abu-Srhan

Tutor

OFFICE :

Phone:4704

AlaaA@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Hutaf Salah Al-Deen Mohammad Natoureah

Tutor

OFFICE : 129-IT Faculty-First Floor

Phone:4138

Hutaf@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ala'a Mahmoud Falih Bataineh

Tutor

OFFICE : 143 IT

Phone:4932

alaam_fa@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Maisa Jamal Ahmad Al-Khazaleh

Assistant Tutor

OFFICE :كلية العلوم -مكتب 118

Phone:4314

Maisa@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Bayan Ahmad Turki Alhazaimeh

Assistant Tutor

OFFICE :IT124

Phone:4223

BayanA@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website