Academic

Faculty List
Emp_images

Esam. Y. A. Qnais

Professor / Department Chair

OFFICE :

Phone:4820

Esamqn@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Khaled Husein Ahmad Abu-Elteen

Professor

OFFICE : 105

Phone:4357 , 4226

salma@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ali Zuhair Mahmoud Elkarmi

Professor

OFFICE : 104

Phone:4186

karmi@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mohammed Ali Mohammed Wedyan

Professor

OFFICE : 218

Phone:5244

mwedyan@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Lubna Hamid Tawfiq Tahtamouni

Professor

OFFICE : ح 110/5031

Phone:5031

lubnatahtamuni@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Salim Moh'd Mansur Abderrahman

Professor

OFFICE : Biology 201

Phone:4190

salim@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Rana Dajani

Professor

OFFICE : 219 Biology building

Phone:5048 , 4394

rdajani@HU.EDU.JO

Personal Website

Emp_images

Salem R. Y. Maloul

Professor

OFFICE : 107

Phone:4510

SalemR@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Abdul Latief Ali Abdullah Al-Ghzawi

Professor

OFFICE : 212

Phone:4784

ghzawi@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Bayan M. F Abu- Ghazaleh

Associate Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:4185

bayan@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Muhannad I Massadeh

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 213

Phone:5047

massadeh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mohammed H Abu-Dieyeh

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 209

Phone:4624

dandelion@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Emad Yousef Soleiman Bsoul

Associate Professor

OFFICE : Biology 216

Phone:5124

ebsoul@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

SEBA JAMAL NAJEM SHBAILAT

Associate Professor

OFFICE :202

Phone:4834 , 4360

seba.shbailat@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Fouad El-Shehabi

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :214

Phone:5039

fouad.el-shehabi@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Arwa Mahmoud Hasan Qaqish

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :

Phone:

Arwa@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Rajaa Mohammad Abdullah Abu Eideh

Tutor

OFFICE : biology building 103

Phone:4188

raj@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Abeer Mahmoud Ibrahim Fraij

Tutor

OFFICE :biology 205

Phone:4159

afraij@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Shorouq Salah Mahmoud Jaradat

Assistant Tutor

OFFICE : 4667

Phone:4667

shorouq@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Hanan Mustafa Salem Al-Abeid

Assistant Tutor

OFFICE : 206 bio

Phone:

HananM@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Nissreen Najeeb Saleem Abdallah

Assistant Tutor

OFFICE :

Phone:

nissreenn@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

yousra ghassan khalil bseiso

Assistant Tutor

OFFICE :

Phone:

yousrab@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Aya Yousef Mahmoud Almasri

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :

Phone:

ayay@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Khaled Musa Mohammad Saleh

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :

Phone:4158

khaledm_mo@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Salsabeel Mohammad Helmi Sabi

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :

Phone:4902 , 4329

salsabeel@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website