Academic

Faculty List
Emp_images

Ayman Abdulla A Issa

Professor / Department Chair

OFFICE : 208

Phone:4504

aymani@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Hamzeh M. A. Abdel-Halim

Professor

OFFICE : 206

Phone:4143

hamzehah@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Adnan S Abu-Surrah

Professor

OFFICE : 204

Phone:4315 , 3226

asurrah@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Musa Ibrahim Musa El-Barghouthi

Professor

OFFICE : 4518

Phone:4518

musab@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Kayed A Z. Abu Safieh

Professor

OFFICE : 207

Phone:4499

kayedas@HU.EDU.JO

Personal Website

Emp_images

Amjad Hussein Mohamad El-Sheikh

Professor

OFFICE : Chemistry 217

Phone:4650

elsheikh@HU.EDU.JO

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mousa Zaal Qasem Al-Noaimi

Professor

OFFICE : 218

Phone:4824

manoaimi@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Jamal Nimer Eid Dawoud

Professor

OFFICE : 107

Phone:4396

jamaldawoud@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Bader A. B. Salameh

Professor

OFFICE : Chem. 201

Phone:4126

bader@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Khaled Hammad Suleiman Abu-Shandi

Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

khalidabushandi@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mahmoud Shaker Ahmed Sunjuk

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 5235

Phone:5235

mahmoud.sunjuk@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Lo'ay Ahmed Tumeh Al-momani

Associate Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:4862

Loay.Al-Momani@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ismail Issa Mohammad Fasfous

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 212

Phone:4738

ismailf@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Abdullah Ibraheem Yousef Saleh

Associate Professor

OFFICE : chemistry building 202

Phone:4739

a-saleh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ala Fakhri A.Z Eftaiha

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 205

Phone:4530 , 3228 , 3222

alaa.eftaiha@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Jafar I M Abdelghani

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 215

Phone:5113

j.abdelghani@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ali Ismail

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 219

Phone:

ali.ismail@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Majed Hamad Mohammad Shtaiwi

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : 106

Phone:5161

MajedH@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Nayyef Hassan Muslem Al-Jaar

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:4931

nayyef@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Zaher Abdelgader Algharaibeh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:4615

ZaherA@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Hajem Fawzi Tawfiq Bataineh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:5236

Hajem@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Lubna Ryad Mohammad AL Rawashdeh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

lubna.reyad@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Eyad Younes

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : Chem. 104

Phone:4572

e.younes@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Akef Ibrahim Salameh Alhmaideen

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :

Phone:4930

AkefI@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Feda'a Mousa Abdel-Hameeded Al-Qaisi

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

FedaaM@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Sawsan Mohammad Ahmad Jaafreh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:4129

sawsan.jaafreh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Hassan Issa Hassan Abul Futouh

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :

Phone:

h.abulfutouh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Samer M. H. Hamzeh

Tutor

OFFICE :

Phone:4496

samzh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

nada ahmed hussien alsakhen

Tutor

OFFICE :

Phone:

nada-alsakhen@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Enas . N. I. Mahmoud

Tutor

OFFICE :

Phone:5127

enas@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Manal Hassan Mahmoud Al-bzour

Assistant Tutor

OFFICE :chemistry depattment 102

Phone:5082

manalh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Bara'a Ahmad Issa Atallah

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :

Phone:

baraaa@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Yasmin Rabah Hasan Alhaj Saleh

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :

Phone:

yasminr@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Fadia Mohammad Adib Ijbara

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :

Phone:

fadiam_ad@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website