Academic

Faculty List
Emp_images

Safeia Mahmoud Sa'ad Hamasha

Associate Professor / Department Chair

OFFICE : phy 103

Phone:4847

safeia@HU.EDU.JO

Personal Website

Emp_images

Jamal Shehadeh Hammad Al-Jundi

Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:4420 , 4204

jaj@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Wa'el Naji Mohammad Salah

Professor

OFFICE : Physics Building 209

Phone:4564

wsalah@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Rashad I. Badran

Professor

OFFICE : 204

Phone:4203

rbadran@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mohamed Khaled Mousa Al-Sugheir

Professor

OFFICE : 203

Phone:4540

msugh@HU.EDU.JO

Personal Website

Emp_images

S Al-Omari

Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:5120

salomar@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Feras Ramadan Ahmad Afaneh

Professor

OFFICE : 4539

Phone:4539

afaneh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ziad Yousef Ahmed Khattari

Professor

OFFICE : Phy 201

Phone:4703

zkhattari@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mufied Mahmoud Hussein Al-Maghrabi

Professor

OFFICE : 210

Phone:4600

muf.mug@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

SHARHABEEL SALEH MOHAMMAD ALYONES

Professor

OFFICE : physics 218

Phone:5121

salyones@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Abdel Khaleq Mousa Al-Saleh Alsmadi

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 128

Phone:4498

alsmadi@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Akram Kamel Said Aqili

Associate Professor

OFFICE : Phy 219

Phone:4913

akramaq@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ghassan Ali Mohammad Alna'washi

Associate Professor

OFFICE : Physics building, room # 106

Phone:4538

alnawashi@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Tariq A. Al-Abdullah

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 216

Phone:4491

abdullatq@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mouath Ghazi Salameh Shatnawi

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 202

Phone:4407

shatnawi@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Feras M O Al-Dweri

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 110

Phone:4298

faldweri@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Gassem Mohammad Mustafa Alzoubi

Associate Professor

OFFICE : Physics Building Room # 107

Phone:4940

Gassem@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Adel Ahmad Abd-elhafiz Shaheen

Associate Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

adel_shaheen@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Nabil Mohammad Al-Aqtash

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :Physics building, room # 104

Phone:4915

NabilD@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Sufian Mohammad Alnemrat

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :0798830038

Phone:4316

smalnemrat@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Anas Yousef Nimer Alreyahi

Tutor

OFFICE : 104

Phone:

anasy@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ghada .A .I. Assayed

Assistant Tutor

OFFICE :

Phone:5071

ghadaa@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Iyad Khalaf Awad Alhagaish

Assistant Tutor

OFFICE : 211

Phone:

IyadK@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

manar m. s. al-obeid

Assistant Tutor

OFFICE :

Phone:5241

manarm@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website