Academic

Faculty List
Emp_images

Ibrahim Mohammad Abu Falahah

Associate Professor / Department Chair

OFFICE :

Phone:4128

iabufalahah@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Wasfi Ahmed Ayid Shatanawi

Professor

OFFICE : IT 125

Phone:4358

swasfi@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mohammad Shawqi Omar Sarsak

Professor

OFFICE : 226

Phone:4304

sarsak@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Omar Ibrahem Ahmad Hirzallah

Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:4279

o.hirzal@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Hilmi Fadel Saleh Kittani

Professor

OFFICE :IT-122

Phone:5036

kittanih@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Hamed Mohd Hamed Obiedat

Professor

OFFICE : 4532

Phone:

hobiedat@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ameer Ahmad Abdallah Jaber

Professor

OFFICE : 142

Phone:4817

ameerj@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mohammad Ahmad Safi

Professor

OFFICE :Math 316

Phone:

masafi@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Nedal Mohammad Fandi Tahat

Professor

OFFICE : IT 134

Phone:4562

Nedal@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Moustafa Omar Ahmed Abu-shawiesh

Professor

OFFICE :IT 222

Phone:5067

mabushawiesh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Salah Said Mohammad Al-Addasi

Professor

OFFICE : I.T. 221

Phone:4194

salah@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Fadi Awawdeh

Professor

OFFICE : IT Building 225

Phone:5219

awawdeh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ramzi Bader Helal Albadarneh

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 211

Phone:4495

rbadarneh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Feras Ali Suliman Bani Ahmad

Associate Professor

OFFICE : IT 132

Phone:5104

fbaniahmad@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ahmad Mohammad Ahmad Adawi

Associate Professor

OFFICE : Scienc Buildind 104

Phone:4409

adawi@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Zead Yousef Soleman Mustafa

Associate Professor

OFFICE : IT 223

Phone:

zmagablh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Omar Mohammad Rebhy Salem Sayyed Ahmad

Associate Professor

OFFICE : IT131

Phone:5076

OmarM_Re@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Moh'd Mahmoud Fares Yasein

Associate Professor

OFFICE : I.T. 140

Phone:5035

mohammadm_f@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Bashir Al-Hdaibat

Associate Professor

OFFICE : IT 148

Phone:4549

b.alhdaibat@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mohammad Hani Mufleh Almomani

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 145

Phone:5243

mh_momani@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Sa'ud Shehab Mohammad Al-Sa'di

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : 146

Phone:5158

Saud@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Hatim Solayman Ahmad Migdadi

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

HatimS@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Taqi Aldin Mohammed Said T Shatnawi

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : Math 319

Phone:4724

taqi_shatnawi@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Abdallah Abdul Karim Abdel Rahman Shihadeh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:4519

AbdallahA_Ka@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

MAYSAM MOHAMMAD ALI ALI ABUDALOU

Tutor

OFFICE :رياضيات 122

Phone:4197

ma.abodallo@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ala' Mohammad Abdellatif Qadomi

Tutor

OFFICE : IT141

Phone:5085

Ala@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

ٌٌRania Yasin Mohmmad Shaqboua'a

Tutor

OFFICE : ل . ز 127

Phone:4500

Rania.Shaqboua@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website