Academic

Queen Rania Faculty for Childhood

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
ALIA KALAF MARZOUQ ALAMOUSH aliak@hu.edu.jo 
manal m.o.omoush manalo@hu.edu.jo 
Noor M.A. Al-Zyoud3323  Secretary/Typist
thara' j.a.tawalbeh Thara@hu.edu.jo 
WESAM FAKHRI ABDALLA ALWIHIDI3327  Office Services Worker

Department of Child Education

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Ayoub Hamdan Mahmoud Al Rousan3309 AyoubH@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Ibrahim Faleh Ali Jumia'an4893 , 3307 ibrahimj@hu.edu.joProfessor
Omayya M M Al-Hassan3305 o.m.alhassan@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Fathi Mahmoud Saleh Ihmeideh3306 fathi@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Merfat M.O. Odeh Fayez mfayez@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Jamal Fathi Mahmoud Ahmad3308 JamalF@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Haitham Salem Salim Baibers3303 hbaibers@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
mustafa fankhour m . alkhawaldeh mustafa-kh@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Amal Jamal MOH'D Al Khatib3310 , 3302 aalkhatib@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Ali Mustafa Ali Alelaimat3311 aliolaimat@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Asma O. N. Abu-Dalboh3326 asma@hu.edu.joField Training Supervisor

Department of Special Education

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Ghaleb Mohammad Mahmood Alhiary3314 ghaleba@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Kholoud Adeeb Hanna Al-Dababneh3324 , 3318 dababneh@hu.edu.joProfessor
Najati Ahmad Hasan Younis3315 Najati@hu.edu.joProfessor
Suha M Hashem Al-Hassan4842 suha-al@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Eman Khleif Ali Al-Zboon3319 , 3301 EmanK@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Hanan Mahmoud S. Takash3320 dhms4@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Nawaf Saleh Salman al-Zyoud3316 NawafS@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
hisham abd alfattah eteiwi almakanin3313 makaneen@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Enas Mohammad Elayan Alelaimat3317 enass@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Mu'tasem Mohammad Salim al-Masa'deh3321 masadeh@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
 3330 Inaam@hu.edu.joField Training Supervisor

Bureau Office

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Muna .S .M .AL-Galab3300 mona@hu.edu.joBureau Head