Academic

Queen Rania Faculty of Tourism and Heritage

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Shatha N. I. Hamdan4480 shathanizam2014@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist

Department of Conservation Science

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Naif A. Y . Haddad4596 naifh@hu.edu.joProfessor
Firas. M. M. Alawneh4674 , 4481 Firas-Alawneh@hu.edu.joProfessor
Fadi Abedallah Yousef Balaawi5028 fadi.balaawi@hu.edu.joProfessor
Bilal Riziq Mustafa Khrisat4531 bilal@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
YAHYA SULEIMAN ZWAYYED ALSHAWABKEH4957 , 4674 yahya.alshawabkeh@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Mohammed M. M. El-Khalili mkhalili@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Abdulraouf Salem Hussein Mayyas4910 A.S.Mayyas@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
aseel maher yacoub alga,bari5242 Aseel@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Nuha A. A. Atyat5108 NuhaA@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist

Department of Sustainable Tourism

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Malek Aziz Mousa Bader4328 MalekA@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Sultan Abdallah Jarwan Al-Maani4990 maani@hu.edu.joProfessor
Hussein M. A. Al-Qudrah4705 hqudrah@hu.edu.joProfessor
Khaled Ahmad Mahmoud Douglas4598 douglas@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Fardous KH . M. Al-Ajlouni4442 fardous@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Mairna Hussein Mustafa Mustafa5103 mairna@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Ramzi Mahmoud Refa'i ALRousan4731 RamziM@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Nermin Abdelaziz Aref Khasawneh nermin@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Muneera H. S. Al_Mashaqbeh4578 muneera@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist

Department of Cultural Resources Management and Museology

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Raed .Yousef .Saiyed .al-GHazawi4410 RaedY@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Mohammad .W. A . Hussin4889 mwaheeb@hu.edu.joProfessor
Mahdi .Abdelkareem .Muhsen . Al Zoubi4597 mahdi@hu.edu.joProfessor
Dima Moh'd Sobh Kraishn4801 DimaM@hu.edu.joTutor

Bureau Office

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Hilmee .M.A .Khawaldeh4333 hilmee1973@hu.edu.joBureau Head
Osamah Y. I. Al-Jallad osamahy@hu.edu.joOffice Services Worker