Academic

Faculty of Prince AlHasan Bin Talal for Natural Resources and Environment

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Rania M. S. Saleh4876 , 4385 env@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist

Department of Land Management and Environment

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Salman Daifallah A. A Al-Kofahi salman@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Mohammed Ibrahim Mohammed Al-Qinna5122 qinna@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Kholoud Yousef Taher Mashal4748 kmashal@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
fakher Jabr Mustafa Aukour fakagr67@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Mohammed Ali Ahmad Salahat4867 mdsalahat@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Jwan H. M. Ibbini4633 jhibbini@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Mohammed Nasser Ismaeel Sawalhah3257 sawalhah@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
shereen abdelkariem hliel abu smier shereen_abusmier@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
enas s.a.elsuhaim4852 enassps@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Hana' I. A Al-Nounah4838 hanai@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
mais m.m. dahair4993 mais@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Suha A. A. Al-taneib4569 landdep@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist

Department of Earth Sciences and Environment

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Taleb S. A. Odeh3256 talebs@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Issa Mohammed Issa Makhlouf4235 makhlouf@hu.edu.joProfessor
Eid Abdul Rahman Eid Al-Tarazi4229 eid@hu.edu.joProfessor
Ahmad A. A. AL-Malabeh4841 , 4427 am@hu.edu.joProfessor
Fayez Yacob Mefleh Ahmad4233 fayeza@hu.edu.joProfessor
Nezar Atalla Ahmad Hammouri4202 , 3250 nezar@hu.edu.joProfessor
Khalil Moh'd Khalil Ibrahim4332 ibrahim@hu.edu.joProfessor
Masdouq Mohammad Ibrahim Al-Taj4534 maltaj@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Qaher N. S. Al-Qadi4344 qahern@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
faten mustafa ahmed alslaty fatenm@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Jafar sadi abbas Abu Rajab4607 jafars@hu.edu.joTutor
khaled abdulkareem saleem alzawahreh kzawahreh@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Fadia J. O. AL_ Awabdeh4236 fadiaj@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist
reem j.a.al-shuaibi4992  Lab Supervisor
Tariq A . A ALbasheete4320 bashiti@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
wafaa t.m. al arqan4330  Lab Supervisor
   Lab Supervisor

Department of Water Management and Environment

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Salahuddin Mohammed-Helmi Ahmad Jaber4472 sjaber@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Ali Ramadan Ali El-Naqa4231 elnaqa@hu.edu.joProfessor
Mahmoud Mohammad Abu-Allaban4567 mlaban@hu.edu.joProfessor
Bassam S. S. Mrayyan4230 mrayyan@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Khalid Qasem Mohammad Bani_Melhem kmelhem@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Dheaya M.S Alrousan4264 Dheaya@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Alisar A.F AL-Zawahreh4489 Elesar@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Elham Y. O. Al-Khawaldeh4473 elhamy@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist
emran k.a abu mershed Emran@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor

Bureau Office

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Ra`ed A. M. AL_Khalailah4276 natural@hu.edu.joBureau Head
 4346  Office Services Worker