Academic

Faculty of Nursing

Department of Maternal, Child&Family Health Nursing

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Murad Adnan Yousef Sawalha5450 msawalha@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Jamila Abd-Arrahman Ahmad Abuidhail5460 , 5459 jabuid@hu.edu.joProfessor
Mohammad Abdel-Motaleb Mahmoud Al-Motlaq5377 MohammadA_M@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Sanaa Khalil Hamed Abujilban5452 sanaa.abujilban@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Manal Ibrahim Abed Rahman AL- Kloub. Manal@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Lina Mohammed Amin Mrayan5516 , 5381 LinaM@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Rania Yousef Mohammad Abdel Rahman RaniaY@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
abeer e.o abo-mansoor5597 abeer.mansour@hu.edu.joClinical Instructor
Elham M. M. Zeidan elhamm@hu.edu.joClinical Instructor
Esra'a M. M. Issa5558 esraa_issa@hu.edu.joClinical Instructor
Fersah H. H. Al-Mashaqba5442 , 5441 fersah@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist
Neda'a O. M. Al-Shatnawi5533 nedaa_alshatnawi@hu.edu.joClinical Instructor
Sajedah M. A. Mohammad sajeda_72@hu.edu.joClinical Instructor
Somaya H. A. Rashid5526 somayah@hu.edu.joClinical Instructor
Sumaia T. A. Mahmoud ehsanlooloo@hu.edu.joClinical Instructor
Wesam M. A. Awad wesamsoso@hu.edu.joClinical Instructor

Department of Adult Health Nursing

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Majdi Mohammad Hussein Rababa5545 , 5475 majdi.rababa@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Ali Ahmad Ali Ammouri5448 aammouri@hu.edu.joProfessor
Zeinab Mohammad Mahmoud Hassan Al-Wahsh5455 drzeinab@hu.edu.joProfessor
Mona Abdallah Abed5520 abedm@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
NIJMEH MOHAMMAD HUSSEIN AL-ATIYYAT Nijmeh@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Ala' Fawzi Rashed Ashour5453 aashour76@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Ali Ahmad Mohammed Alshraifeen5571 alshra76@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Mu'ath Ibrahim Mustafa Tanash5454 mtanash@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Anas Alsharawneh5443 AnasM@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Dima Ali Salem Jaradat DimaA@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor
Wafaa.m.m.othman Wafaa@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Ahlam Th.A. Ali Ahlam@hu.edu.joClinical Instructor
amal n.s yosef amaln@hu.edu.joClinical Instructor
ِAmani M. A. Mousa amane@hu.edu.joClinical Instructor
Fatima M. F. Mohammad5472 fatima@hu.edu.joLab Technician
hamzeh h.a. abu shama HamzehH@hu.edu.joClinical Instructor
Hashim A H Al-Mashagbih hashimalmashagbih@hu.edu.joClinical Instructor
Kawther Sh. M. Shalash kawther@hu.edu.joClinical Instructor
Manal S. M. Hamad5425 manals_m@hu.edu.joClinical Instructor
Mariam A. S. Al-Housban5606 mariamf@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist
Maysoon H. M. Rababh maysoon.hanir@hu.edu.joClinical Instructor
Mohammad S Da'od5569 modeh@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Tariq I. M. Shehab5537 tariqshehab25@hu.edu.joClinical Instructor
Wafa'a T.M. Al-Qadrui wafaat@hu.edu.joClinical Instructor

Department of Community & Mental Health Nursing

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Majd T S Mrayyan5449 mmrayyan@hu.edu.joProfessor
Shaher H Hamaideh5458 shaher29@hu.edu.joProfessor
Hanan Muhammad Abdul Raziq Al-Modallal5465 hmodallal@hu.edu.joProfessor
Sukaina A. Alzyoud4270 sukaina-alzyoud@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Hasan Dhiefallah Hasan Al-Omari5464 H.Alomari@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Sami Yousef Mahmoud Al-Rawashdeh5396 SamiY@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Rola Husni Ibraheem Mudallal5552 Rula@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Saleem Faek Saleem Al-Rjoub SaleemF@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Abdallah Faleh Ahmad Abu Khait abdallah.abukhait@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Maysoun H. A. Atoum5480 Maysoun_Atoum@hu.edu.joTutor

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Abdallah M G Al-Kawaldeh5392 abdallahk@hu.edu.joClinical Instructor
khalid attalah mohammad alhawamdeh hawamdeh@hu.edu.joClinical Instructor
Mohammad N. m. Sayaheen5523 mohammadn_m@hu.edu.joClinical Instructor
Ola N.M Al-Fuqaha ola2008@hu.edu.joClinical Instructor

Bureau Office

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Areej N. A. Malkawi5446 nursing@hu.edu.joClerk
Mohammad A. A. Al-Theimer5605 mohammada_a@hu.edu.joOffice Services Worker
Mohammad S . M Rawashdeh5500 rm@hu.edu.joBureau Head