Academic

Faculty of Applied Health Sciences

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Nour O. KH. AL_Zawahreh5350 NourO@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist

Department of Physical and Occupational Therapy

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Zaid Modhi Mohammad Mansour5411 zaid.modhi@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Hashem Salman Asa'ad Abu Tariah5371 hashem@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Abdul-Majeed Raja Mohammed Almalty5534 abedmalty@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
mohannad mohammad yosef hawamdeh5576 MohannadHawamdeh@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
SAAD MOHAMMAD SALEM AL-NASSAN5584 Saad@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Faris Shuleih Mohammad Alshammari5565 FarisS@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Haifa Shafeek Yousef Batarseh5494 Haifa@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Mohammad Madi5577 mmadi@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Amjad Ibrahim Abed Shallan5478 amjad@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Nisrin Soud Mufleh Alqatarneh nisrin@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
ADNAN ALI HASAN WSHAH adnan.wshah@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Ahmad Abdel Rahman Mohammad Muhsen3415  Assistant Professor
SHaden .Abdul-Fattah .Mohammad .Al-Bustanji5495 s_bostanji@hu.edu.joTutor
Mustafa Ahmad Mustafa AlQaisi MustafaA_Mu@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
hanan i.m.a.madi5540 HananI@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Huda A Y. Yousef5468 huda@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Maisa'a Abed. H. Al-Ashram mai@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
mohamad m.a abo kebar5586 MohamadM@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Monthira M. M. Al-Zou'be5517 monthira@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Saja MS. R. Mahmoud5550 saja@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist
Shaden M. M. AbedAlqader5556 Shaden@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Suzan K.M. Amr suzank@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Taghreed A. Y. Eid5372 TaghreedA@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Zaid E. S. Al-Khawaldeh zaide@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor

Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Zaynab Al-Eisawi5369 Zaynab@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Manar Fayiz Mousa Atoum5351 manar@hu.edu.joProfessor
NAWAL S. H. HIJJAWI5386 nhijjawi@hu.edu.joProfessor
Mamon Mohammad Ali Mahmoud Hatmal5567 Mamon@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Jihad Ahmed Mansour Alzyoud5486 JihadA@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
FOAD EASA AHMED ALZOUGHOOL5593 Foad@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Abd Al-Rahman Salem Ahmed Al-Shudiefat5393 abdsalem29@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Raed Ali Mustafa Halalsheh5397 halalsheh@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Ismail Sami Ismail Mahmoud ismails@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
ِAbdelRahman Mohammad Abdallah Zueter5378 abdelr@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Omar Majed Omar Abuyaman OmarM_Om@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Lo'ai Essam Mohammad Alanagreh5596 loai-alanagreh@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Ali Mahmoud Sharif Abdelfattah alisharif@hu.edu.joFull-time Lecturer
Sajeda Faisal Talal Bataineh5383 Sajeda@hu.edu.joTutor
Khaldun Mansour Mohammad Jacoub khaldun@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor
Samyah Abdul Kareem Mohammad alAmoush5419 Samyah@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Abeer T. O. Odeh5385 AbeerT@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Aysheh S. A. Hassuneh5438 ayshehhasoneh@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Du,a A.A Abu_ rajab5592 , 5463 doaaaburajab@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Effat S. S. Naqrash effat@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Fatima Mohammad Hasoneh Abu Ryash5564 FatimaM@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Hana H . M Shatat5368 , 5353 medical@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist
Lubna M. M. Abu-Khalaf5410 lu2zgool@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Naddia .I .A .Esa5421 nadiam1980@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Taghreed KH. A. Al_muharib5499 taghreedk@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor

Department of Clinical Nutrition and Dietetics

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Amin Naser Olaimat5599 , 5390 aminolaimat@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Murad Ahmad Muhammad Al-Holy5389 murad@hu.edu.joProfessor
Mahmoud Hassan Mustafa Abughoush5430 abulaith@hu.edu.joProfessor
Suhad S. Q. Abu-Mweis5387 suhad.abumweis@hu.edu.joProfessor
Huda Mustafa Al Hourani5366 hhourani@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Narmeen Jamal Mohammad Khair El-Awwad5391 narmeen@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Eslam Khaled Ali "A. Al-Shami "5528 IslamK@hu.edu.joTutor

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Kefah M.M Sabbah5395 , 5394 , 5388  Lab Supervisor
marwa z.y.al-hazineh MarwaZ@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor

Department of Medical Imaging

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Khalid Ahmed Majali Rabaeh5492 , 5414 Khalidr@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Ali Mohammad Ibrahim Al-Radaideh5590 , 5364 ali.radaideh@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Ammar Anwar Khaled Oglat5354 AmmarA@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Kholoud Subhi Eid Alzyoud5357 kholouds@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Dalal H. I. Abu Sneneh5375 , 5355 imaging@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist
KHoloud I. S. Al_Fayomi5580 , 5488 kalfayomi@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Lama A. M. Makhlouf5570 , 5554 Lmakhlouf@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Naser S. M. Thaher5489 nasers@hu.edu.joLab Technician
RAZAN JAMAL MANSOUR AL-KHAZALAH5420 Razan@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Shadi M. H. Abu-Deyeh5489 shadiabu_deyeh@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor

Department of Cosmetology Science

Bureau Office

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Ehab T. M. AL_Masri5436 , 5352 ihabt@hu.edu.joBureau Head
Haneen M. A. Al-Momani5451  Administrative
Ziad A. GH. Al_Owidat ziada_gh@hu.edu.joOffice Services Worker

Department of Allied Basic Medical Sciences

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
eman mohammed ahmad rababah Eaman@hu.edu.joTutor
Dalal Abdelrahim Othman Shuqair Dalal@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor
Rana Mohammad Mahmoud Abdelqader5613 RanaM@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor