Academic

Faculty of Physical Education and Sport Sciences

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Ahmad A. A. Al_Omoush4412 AhmadA@hu.edu.joPlaygrounds Supervisor
Mohammad S. A. AL_Momani mohammads_a@hu.edu.joOffice Services Worker

Department of Sport Rehabilitation

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Mo'ath Fakhri Moh'd Bataineh5223 MFMBataineh@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Omar S M Hindawi ohindawi@hu.edu.joProfessor
Maher Adnan Helmi Alkilani5008 , 4227 kilanima@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Ali Moh'd Ali AL-Nawaiseh5065 nawaiseh@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Mo'een Ahmad Abdullah Oudat5078 m.oudat@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Moayad A.M. Wahsheh5077 MAMWahsheh@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Akef Mohamd Abdel rahim Taifour akef@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Abdel Mon'em Ibrahim Ali Abutabenjeh abdulmunem@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Emad KH. I. Sirdah4405 emadserdah@hu.edu.joSelf Defense Coach
Fahmi D. A. Mansour5073 fahmid@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Reem H. M. SHatat4845 reemsh@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist

Department of Physical Education and Sport Sciences

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Faleh S. F. Abu_Eid4517 falehs_f@hu.edu.joSwimming Lifegurd
gsoon a.a. al wzany gsoon@hu.edu.joPractical Training Spuervisor
Jamileh m. M. Al-Harahsheh4356 jamileh@hu.edu.joFemale Students Changing rooms Supervisor
Rania M . K Hatamleh4380 raniam@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist
 4652  Playgrounds Supervisor

Department of Coaching and Sport Management

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Mahm'd Aied Ali Hatamleh mahoud_1969@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Abedalbasit Mobarak Orsan ALshorman4863 atdq@hu.edu.joProfessor
ZIAD LUTFI S. ALTAHAYNEH4836 tahayneh@hu.edu.joProfessor
Ibrahim Abdul-Ghani Mohammad Salameh4832 dribrahem@hu.edu.joProfessor
aman saleh hamdan khasawneh4653 , 4417 aman75@hu.edu.joProfessor
Mahmoud Ali Hussein Al-Haliq4251 m_alhaliq@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Hasan . Mohammed. Hasan. Al KHaldi h_khaldi@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Ibrahim Mohammad Ibrahim Harafshe ibrahimh@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
salwa adnan mahmoud alshorman4553 salwa_shorman@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
RAIEA MAROUF HAMDALLA AL KHRASAT4687 Raiea@hu.edu.joFull-time Lecturer
Omar Wadi Al-Kilani4418 OmarW@hu.edu.joTutor
Amal Mohammad Hasan Alhamad4552 Amal_Alhamad@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor
KHaleel .Taha .Abdallah .Al Qawasmeh4421 khaleelt@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor
Haya M. A. Qatami HayaM@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor
suliman mohammad ahmad alghodran sulimanm@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Rowa KH. S. Owies5133 , 4413 rowa@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist

Bureau Office

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Mohammad I. A. AL_Mashaqbeh mohammadi@hu.edu.joOffice Services Worker
zuhair A. K. Shohan5187 , 4438 zuhair@hu.edu.joBureau Head
 4415 R2008@hu.edu.joAdministrative