Academic

Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Abeer T. N. Herzallah3402 , 3400 pharmacy@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist
Amani Hani Masoud ALshaer3470 amanih@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Ayah Mohammad Abed Haj Abumohammad3473 ayahm@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Mervat E. A. Al-Najjar4718 , 3451 , 3450 mervat@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Rafif Ragheb Hafeth Ashwah3471 rafif@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Tamara Sultan Qasim Alhanandeh3423 tamaras@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist

Department of Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacy Practice

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Rawan Adnan Awad Abudalo3431 rawana@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Iman Abdel-salam Megbel Mansi3444 iman_mansi@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Heba Abdoul Razzak Ramadan Khader3443 , 3405 hebaa@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Mohanad Mousa Taha Odeh3445 mohanad_odeh@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Abdelrahim Mohammed Abdelrahim Alqudah3437 Abdelrahim@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Enaam Mohammed Abdullah Al Momany3433 enaam@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Amjad Zuhier Salem Alrosan3435 amjadz@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Saba Sayel Jeries Almadae'en3416 saba@hu.edu.joFull-time Lecturer
Tahani Jehad Fawzi Alwidyan3414 alwidyantahani@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Khaled Jamal Jad Allah Alrosan3418 kalrosan@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Suhad Talal Mohammad Bani Melhim3408 suhadmelhim@hu.edu.joFull-time Lecturer
Eman Abed Suleiman Alharahsheh3427 EmanA_Su@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor

Department of Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Muna K.Abdeltif Mustafa Oqal3438 MunaK@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Nizar Mahmoud Abdel Aziz Al-Zou'bi3440 , 3401 nzoubi@hu.edu.joProfessor
Saja H Hamed3441 hamedsh@hu.edu.joProfessor
Areen Sulaiman Mohammad Al Shweiat3429 areen.alshweiat@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Isra' Mahmoud Khalaf Dmour3422 idmour@hu.edu.joFull-time Lecturer
Eqbal Nofal Ata-Allah Abu-Alkebash3421 Eqbal@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor
Mai Ra'ed Mohammad Jaber3426 m.jaber@hu.edu.joFull-time Lecturer

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Nabil N Ahmad Al-hashimi3425 nabiln@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Rand Omar Mohammad Shahin3442 r.shahin@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Lubna Mahmoud Rostom Swellmeen3420 lubnam@hu.edu.joFull-time Lecturer
Farah Mohammad Hasan Hudaib3432 f.hudaib@hu.edu.joFull-time Lecturer

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Khalid D. S. Adhethm3404 khalidd@hu.edu.joActing Beruea Head
Mohammad M. A. Mahmoud3403 mo_batayneh@hu.edu.joOffice Services Worker