Academic

Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Abeer T. N. Herzallah5588 , 3402 , 3401 , 3400 pharmacy@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist
Khalid D. S. Adhethm4205 khalidd@hu.edu.joActing Beruea Head
Mervat E. A. Al-Najjar4718 , 3451 , 3450 mervat@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor

Department of Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacy Practice

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Iman Abdel-salam Megbel Mansi3444 iman_mansi@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Heba Abdoul Razzak Ramadan Khader3443 hebaa@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Mohanad Mousa Taha Odeh3445 mohanad_odeh@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Abdelrahim Mohammed Abdelrahim Alqudah3437 Abdelrahim@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Enaam Mohammed Abdullah Al Momany3433 enaam@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Rawan Adnan Awad Abudalo3431 rawana@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Amjad Zuhier Salem Alrosan amjadz@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Eman Abed Suleiman Alharahsheh3427 EmanA_Su@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor

Department of Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Nizar Mahmoud Abdel Aziz Al-Zou'bi3440 nzoubi@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Saja H Hamed3441 hamedsh@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Muna K.Abdeltif Mustafa Oqal3438 MunaK@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Areen Sulaiman Mohammad Al Shweiat3429 areen.alshweiat@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Tamara Kamal Mohammad Athamneh tamara.athamneh@hu.edu.joFull-time Lecturer
Eqbal Nofal Ata-Allah Abu-Alkebash3421 Eqbal@hu.edu.joFull-time Lecturer

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Nabil N Ahmad Al-hashimi3425 nabiln@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Rand Omar Mohammad Shahin3442 r.shahin@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Noor El-huda Khaled Mahmoud Daoud5594 noordaoud@hu.edu.joFull-time Lecturer

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Mohammad M. A. Mahmoud3403 mo_batayneh@hu.edu.joOffice Services Worker