Academic

Faculty of Engineering

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Emad A. A. Al-Momani emada_a@hu.edu.joOffice Services Worker
 5182 , 4334 ffherzalah@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist

Department of Civil Engineering

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Omar Hmoud Sulieman Al-Hattamleh5004 hattam@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Mohammad Suleiman Odeh El-Mashaleh4829 mashaleh@hu.edu.joProfessor
Ahmed Naeif Ali Bdour4630 bdour@hu.edu.joProfessor
Khaled Hesham Radwan Hyari5261 hyari@hu.edu.joProfessor
Hasan Nabil Moh'd Katkhuda4806 hasan@hu.edu.joProfessor
Zeyad Salem Tarawneh5134 zeyadt@hu.edu.joProfessor
Husam Amjad Al Qablan4708 hqablan@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Hazim M M Dwairi5011 hmdwairi@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
TALEB MUSTAFA TALEB AL-ROUSAN4383 taleb@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Randa Oqab Mohammad Mujalli4777 RandaO@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Bilal Ali Ibrahim Abu Alfoul4896 BilalA@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Yahya A. S. Al_khalayleh yahia@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Maha Reda Abdelghani Alkasisbeh5009 malkasasbeh@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Ahmad Nawaf Tarawneh AhmadN@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Odey Hasan Farouq Alshboul odey.shboul@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Neda Ali Mustafa Halalsheh4526 Neda@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Hend Hussien Ali Al-shatnawi Hend@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Hamza Mohammad Abd-Alkreem Alkuime4699 alkuime@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Ghassan Sulaiman Odeh Almasabha ghassans@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Eman Fuad Younis Saleh emanf_yo@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Ra'ed Khalil Mohammad Al-mazaidh raedmk@hu.edu.jo@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Mohammad Samair Dakhil Almashaqbeh mohammad1@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Hisham Yousef Ahmad Qasrawi4582 qasrawi@hu.edu.joTutor
Iqbal A/ Karim Marie4337 iqbal@hu.edu.joTutor
Hussien Hamdan Dabwan Al-deeky aldeeky@hu.edu.joTutor
Suzan Omar Ahmed Al_bataineh Suzan@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Ayat T.S Al-Madadha4725 AyatT@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Buthayna M. A. Abu-Salem4960 , 4725 Buthayna@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Haifa M.A Daher4939 Haifad@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Hala H. E. Al-Farraj4785 hala@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
MOH,D .SHAFEK ,MAHMOUD saif@hu.edu.joOffice Services Worker
Nisrein M A. AL qutaish4815 n_shugran85@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Rania S. W. AL_Farah4788 , 4465 civil@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist
Saleem H. S. Hatamleh4960 , 4814 saleem@hu.edu.joLab Technician
Shereen A.M Batayneh4955 Shereen_batayneh@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Amer K. D. Ababneh5156 ababneh_hu@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Moh'd Sami Ashhab4639 sami@hu.edu.joProfessor
Ali Mohammad Ali Jawarneh5001 jawarneh@hu.edu.joProfessor
Hitham Mahmmoud Naser Tlilan4463 hitham@hu.edu.joProfessor
Mohammad Abdulaziz Joma'h AL-Tarawneh5106 Mohammad.Tarawneh@hu.edu.joProfessor
Salem .D.S.Nijmeh4339 drnijmeh@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
ahmad mohammad ahmad al-magableh4640 Almagableh@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Mahmoud Mohammad Rababah4684 m_rababah@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Faris Mohammed Khair Faris AL-Oqla fmaloqla@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Mohammad A Gharaibeh4771 MohammadA_Fa@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Ahmad Khaled Nayel ALMIGDADY a.k.almigdady@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Rami Ahmad Mohammad Al-Jarrah ramia@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Hussein Naser Hussein Dalgamoni husseinn@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Nash'at Mohammad Ibrahim Nawafleh nashatm@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
ِAhmad Ibrahim Ahmad Bani yaseen4677 AhmadI_Ah@hu.edu.joTutor

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
ahmad j.e. alshrman ahmadj@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
AyaT A.M. alKhatatbh4721 ayata@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
hamzh a.m. almashagbh4734 , 4623 hamzh@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Mervat M. A. Al-Haj Ali4574 mervatm@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist
Wafa'a A. A. Murad4561 wamurad@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Waleed S. M. Al_Nayfeh5269 , 4728 nayfehw@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor

Department of Electrical Engineering

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Rula Mahmoud Hussein Tawalbeh4638 , 4483 RulaM@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Mohammad Saleh Mahmoud Widyan mohammadwidyan@hu.edu.joProfessor
OMAR AQEEL NAZAL SARAEREH4649 eloas2@hu.edu.joProfessor
Mahmoud A. Smadi4326 smadi@hu.edu.joProfessor
Abdul Karim Sadiq Mahdi Al-Bayati4895 karim@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Osama . M. I. Al-Oquili aloquili@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Issa Yousef Husein Etier4648 etier@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Anas Ibrahim Qasem Al Tarabsheh4958 atarabsheh@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Ahmad m. y. Al-Nimrat4797 nimrat@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
HADI MOHAMMED DAHIR AL - ITHAWI4897 drhadi@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Mahmood Shihadeh Mahmoud Saadeh4837 saadeh_mahmood@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Amr M Obeidat4468 amrobeidat@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Ashraf Ali5029 ashrafa@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
FERAS MUHIEDDIN MAHMOUD ALASALI4894 ferasasali@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Ali Mohammad Ali Hayajneh5233 alihayajneh@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Haitham Moffaqq Khattar Al-Obiedollah haithamm@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Tassniem Hussain Yousef Omari tassniem@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Wafaa Nadhmi Hussien Sharo'4781 wafaa.al-sharo3@hu.edu.joTutor
Zahra Yousif Abdalraheem Ghanem4712 ZahraY@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Ala'a M. R. Al-Shurafat4678 AlaaAlshurufat@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Ayat Z. O. Abu-Mahfouz4723 ayat.abumahfouz@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Lina MB. K. AL_At`out4456 lina@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist
Majid .B .O .AL-Briqi4732  Lab Technician
Mohammad I. A. Abuashour5007 , 4906 MohammedI@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Mohammed Mustafa AbedAlqader Alhattab5260 mohammedm@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Samar Mahmoud Ali Afaneh4905 samar.afaneh@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor

Department of Industrial Engineering

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Hesham Ahmad Flaih Al momani4682 Heshamalmomani@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Adnan M. A. Mukattash4625 mukatash@hu.edu.joProfessor
Adnan Al-Bashir4403 abashir@hu.edu.joProfessor
Suleiman Mahmoud Suleiman Obeidat4587 sulobeidat@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Mohammad Musbah Aljarrah4892 maljarrah@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Mohammad Mahmoud Saad Hamasha4679 mhamasha@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Mazin Hamzeh Abdullah Obaidat Mazin@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Atif Salim Khalid Alkhazali4581 , 4217 Atif@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Morad Fayez Khattar Etier5013 , 4994 morad.etier@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Osama Taisir Rashed Al Meanazel osama@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Akram Saleh Mousa AlSukker akramalsukker@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Abdallah Hasan Abdallah Alalawin4577 AbdallahH_Ab@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Mohannad Eid Issa Jreissat4467 drjreissat@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Ra'ed Qasim Mohammad Al Athamneh raedq@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Sahar Mohammad Ali Almashaqbeh saharm_al@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Moayad Omar Abdalrahman Tanash moayad@hu.edu.joFull-time Lecturer
Ala' Hussein Mutleq Bani-irshid alah@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Ahmad mahmoud mohammed qamar4513 ahmaqam@hu.edu.joTutor

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Bilal M.Z M Hammad4557  Lab Technician
Hala F.A Al-Thnaibat4536 HalaF@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Mohammad F. I. Tu'meh5017 , 4962 , 4831 mftomeh@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Salam S. Y. Al_Muhtaseb4478 ssmohtaseb@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
 4461 layla@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist

Department of Mechatronics Engineering

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Samer Kamel Mohammad Mutawe5224 SamerK@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Mohammad K. Ababneh4457 ababneh@hu.edu.joProfessor
Mohammad Salah4865 msalah@hu.edu.joProfessor
Suleiman BaniHani4449 banihani@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Mohammed Abu mallouh4177 mmallouh@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Ahmad M. AL-Jarrah4787 jarrah@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Asma Al-Tamimi4701 altamimi@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Mohammad Radi Mohammad Hayajneh4757 mhayajneh@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Sa'ed Ahmad Qwaiteen Alajlouni4878 Saed@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Mohammad Al Qaderi MohammadK_Al@hu.edu.joFull-time Lecturer
Ayat Abdullah Mohammad Al-Jarrah4551 AyatAljarrah@hu.edu.joTutor
Fadwa Wasef Radwan Almomani fadwamomani@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Anas S. M. Ahmed4796 Anas_Samir@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
enas a.h. hussain4921 EnasA@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Khadija M. M. Harahsheh4568 khadija@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist
Reham S.S. Hayajneh5087 Reham@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Sarah N.F. Ahmad5213 Sarah@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Shatha Kh .M. Ahmad5089 shathak@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor

Department of Bio-Medical Engineering

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Osama M.Th.Albataineh4901 osamam@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Thakir Damin AlMomani4767 thakir2000@hu.edu.joProfessor
Loay AW H Al-Zube4691 alzube@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Bassam O. I. Al-Naami4810 b.naami@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Samer Izzat Hasan Awad4765 samer.awad@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Mohammad Ahmad Fares Al-Abed5212 , 4923 mohammad@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Othman Ahmed Ali Smadi5105 , 3223 othman.smadi@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Rula Ghaleb Abdalla Abdallat5162 RulaG@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Salah ElDeen Mofleh Falah Alzghoul alzghoul@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Yahia Zakaria Mohammad Rawash yrawash@hu.edu.joTutor

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
abeer n.a alabeed5053 abeern@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Asma'a S. M. Al-Heeh4869 asmaa@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Dania M. H. Momani4737 , 4662 dania@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Hayat A. A. AL_Daffar4826 hayat@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist
Mohammed A. S. Ma'itah4818 mohammeda@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor

Department of Architecture Engineering

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Ahmad Abidrabbo Sa'ed Alhusban3240 , 3203 Ahmad.alhusban@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Shaher Moh'd Ahmed Rababeh4681 srababeh@hu.edu.joProfessor
Rama Ibrahim Saleba Al Rabady ramarabady@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Shatha . A. R. Abu-Khafajah3207 s.a.khafajah@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Siba Adel Mohammed Awawdeh3205 Siba@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
yamen nafeth abdel-latif albetawi3237 Yamen@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Umaima Abdul Hamid Mohammad al Aqtash3239 Umaima@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Ahlam Ammar Abdellatif Sharif3215 ahlam_sh@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
"Fadael Al-Rahman" Mahmoud Mohammad Al-Tammoni3238 fadaela@hu.edu.joTutor
Ebtesam Mohammad Abdel-Kareem KHassawneh3201 archebtesam@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor
Rabab .R.A.Muhsen3204 rabab.r.m@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor
Tahani Saleh Daifallah Al-Kailani3206 tahani@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor
Haneen Obeidallah A.S. Alkhamaiseh3233 haneen_alkhamaiseh@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor
Leena Waheed Mostafa Shakrah3231 linashqra@hu.edu.joFull-time Lecturer
Dania Hasan Ali Harasis3211 daniah@hu.edu.joFull-time Lecturer
Rama Jihad Shaher Al Majali rama@hu.edu.joFull-time Lecturer
Qusai Hamad Awad Al-khaldi qusaih@hu.edu.joFull-time Lecturer
Majd Mazin Ibrahim Albeik3202 majdm@hu.edu.joFull-time Lecturer

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
hanin a.o. othman3272 HaninA@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Nuha H. A. Al-Husari3541 , 3291 , 3241 nuhah@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist
Shereen R. M. Al-Yousef3200 arch_shereen@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Sherine A.J Al_Japari3270 Sherine@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor

Department of Computer Engineering

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Anas Abdel Jalil Eid Al Majali4654 almajali@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Bassam Jamil Rasheed Mohammed5126 Bassam@hu.edu.joProfessor
Awni Hussein Ali Itradat4828 itradat@hu.edu.joProfessor
Jamal Nazzal Al-Othman Al-Karaki5301 jkaraki@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Ahmad Nahar Ahmad Quttoum4859 quttoum@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Khalil Mustafa Khalil Ahmad Yousef4523 Khalil@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Islam Thabet Almalkawi4952 eslam.malkawi@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Dheya Ghazi Yassin Mustafa dheya@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Samer Abdul-Mohdi Mohammad Khasawneh samerm@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Enshirah Ibrahim Abdel H. Altarawneh enshirah@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Manar Ahmad Yousef Jaradat ManarA@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Ezei M.A Khader4352  Lab Supervisor
Halah M. M. Mesleh4813 , 4768 halah@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist
Nesreen M.M Zayadneh4368 Nesreen@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
salah g.m.abu ghalyon4680 Salah.g.ghalyon@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
sara n.a alshaer Sara@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Sawsan M. Sh. Al-Harahsha4735 eng_sawsan@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor

Bureau Office

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Mohammad KH. A. Al-Omoush4891 mohammadk_a@hu.edu.joFiles Preserver
Riyad K . A Khawaldeh riyadh@hu.edu.joClerk
Wala`a M. H. Khushman4239 engdewan@hu.edu.joBureau Head
   Office Services Worker

Department of Allied Engineering Sciences

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Amani Mohammad Abed Alfattah Alhadidi AmaniM_Ab@hu.edu.joTutor
Ruba Ahmad Morshed Odeh4792  Assistant Tutor
ayat mahmoud saleem al hinawy ayat05@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor
Yousef Saleh Salameh Almashakbeh4589 yousefalmashakbeh@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor
Esra'a Yaseen Abdelqader Hyarat EsraaY@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor
Derar Abdullah Eisa Almomani4964 Derar@hu.edu.joFull-time Lecturer

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
abeer m.t. alsaleh4216 AbeerM@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
AL Zahra Suliman Hassouneh alzahra@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
fatema m.m. frehat Fatema@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Iman H. S. Abu-Rmishan5037 , 4663  Secretary/Typist
Nisreen a. kh. al-hazaimah4612 nisreenhazaimeh@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
omar.m.a abdallah OmarM@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor