Academic

Faculty of Educational Sciences

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Mohammad H. N. Al-Zyoud3143 mohammadh_n@hu.edu.joOffice Services Worker
Reman A. M. AbdelQader reman@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist
Suad A. S. AL_Hijazi3152 shijazi@hu.edu.joGuide

Department of Educational Foundations and Administration

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Zuhair Hussein Muhammad Al-Zoubi3094 zohair971@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Yazid Isa Ahmed Shoraty3111 yazid@HU.EDU.JOProfessor
Aieman Ahmad Ibrahim AL-OMARI3106 aieman66@hu.edu.joProfessor
Mahmoud Khaled Mohammad Al-Jaradat3906 , 3100 MahmoudK@hu.edu.joProfessor
Rana Talat Taher Al-smadi3123 alsmadir@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Omar Taissir Abed-el Rahman Bataineh3127 dr.om.bat@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
fawwaz yasein salman musallam thageef@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
KHALEDAH KHALED MOH'D ZAID AL KAILANEE3101 khaleda@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Rawan Kheder Yousef Abu Shaqra rawank@hu.edu.joFull-time Lecturer
Hytham Mohammad Falah Bany-Issa hytham@hu.edu.joFull-time Lecturer
lina zakaria mohommad gassem3119 lzakarya@HU.EDU.JOTutor

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Asia A. A. Al-Hwitat4363 hwetat@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist

Department of Teaching and Curriculum

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Mohammad Suleiman Ali jawarneh3113 MSAJawarneh@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Samer Khasawneh3105 samer70802@hu.edu.joProfessor
Akram Adel Abedallah Albasheer3115 akram@hu.edu.joProfessor
Abdallah Matar Ahmad Abu Naba'h3104 abunabah@hu.edu.joProfessor
Sahail Mahmood Mubarak Asassfeh3904 , 3142 , 3120 sabash@hu.edu.joProfessor
Su'ad Abdul-Kareem Abbas Al-Waely3907 , 3149 swaely@hu.edu.joProfessor
Ahmad Mohammad Ahmad Qablan5070 amq06@hu.edu.joProfessor
Salah Ibrahim Salah Hailat3109 salahh@hu.edu.joProfessor
Jamal Hasan Mustafa Abu Al-Ruz3108 jamalruz@hu.edu.joProfessor
Eyad R. Y. Al-Masri4594 eyad@hu.edu.joProfessor
Sadeq H. A. Al-Shudaifat3053 shudefat@hu.edu.joProfessor
Moh`d M. A. Obeidat3103 m.obai@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Waleed .M.M.Eyadat weyadat@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Yousef Mohammad Khaled Alshaboul5019 yshbool@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
SUBHI I. A. SHARQAWI4843 sharqawi@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Saed Ahmad Deeb Sabah sabah@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
mohammad ahmad hamed alkhateeb3099 mkm7879@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Mamdouh M. F. Ashraah4904 drashraah@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Osamah Abdel Qader Suliman Bani Milhem3098 osamelhem@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Atef Mohammad Barakat Abuhmaid3091 a.abuhmaid@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Saleem Mohammad Ali Ayesh3346 SaleemM@hu.edu.joFull-time Lecturer
Awad Faek Ahmad Altarawneh a.altarawneh@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Mahmoud Hasan Masa'd Alkhaza'leh3125 mkhazalah@hu.edu.joFull-time Lecturer
Ayma Mohammad Khalaf Oliemat ayma@hu.edu.joFull-time Lecturer
Issam Ali Salman Aldwairi issam@hu.edu.joFull-time Lecturer
Mohammad Mahmoud Mohammad Al-Gaseem gaseem@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Sa'ida Tawfiq Mustafa Marei3102 Saida@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor
amal ibrahim ahmad abdalqader3129 AmalI_Ah@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Dana A.Y Tanash Dana@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Eman F. A. Al-Smadi emanf@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Iman M.A. R. Al-Jabari3126 , 3074 iman@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist

Department of Educational Psychology

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Thaer Ahmad Fadhil Ghbari3146 ThaerA@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Hind Abdulmajeed Murtada Hammouri hind@hu.edu.joProfessor
Ahmad Falah Fadhi Al-Alwan3107 Alwan@hu.edu.joProfessor
Jehad .M Alaedein jehadala@hu.edu.joProfessor
Souad Mansour Mahmood Ghaith5068 drsghaith@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Mutasem Mohammad Mahmoud Akour4888 mutasem@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Randa Ali Shaker Mahasneh4291 , 4198 randaa@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
ghaleb salman olyaan al-badareen5051 ghalebs@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Jalal Kayed mustaffa Damra3905 Jalal@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Ahmad Mohmmad Mousa Mahasneh3148 ahmadent2003@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Tagreed Mousa Falah Al Ali4646 TMFAl-Ali@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Bassam Hilal Minwer AL harbi3131 drbassam69@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Mohammad Hani Mohammad Abood3112 , 3096 Mohammad_Mo@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Fatin Abdulrahman Hussien Mhaidat Fatin@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Ahmad Mohmmad Abdalah Gazo3137 ah83_gazo@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Nader Fahmi Ibrahim Alzyoud3095 NaderF@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Ziad Mansour Khalf Alkhazaleh3093 ziad85@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
nizar abdel slam hasan shammout3136 Nizar@hu.edu.joFull-time Lecturer

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Raja`a M. E. AL_Smadi3134 rajaa@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist

Bureau Office

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Noor N. F. Khawaldeh3118 noorn@hu.edu.joAdministrative