Academic

Faculty of Science

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Ibtesam .K .N .AL-Zuod4226 , 4219 ebtisamz@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist
Osama M. M. Mashaqbeh osa@hu.edu.joClerk

Department of Mathematics

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Ibrahim Mohammad Abu Falahah4128 iabufalahah@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Wasfi Ahmed Ayid Shatanawi4358 swasfi@hu.edu.joProfessor
Mohammad Shawqi Omar Sarsak4304 sarsak@hu.edu.joProfessor
Omar Ibrahem Ahmad Hirzallah4279 o.hirzal@hu.edu.joProfessor
Hilmi Fadel Saleh Kittani5036 kittanih@hu.edu.joProfessor
Hamed Mohd Hamed Obiedat hobiedat@hu.edu.joProfessor
Ameer Ahmad Abdallah Jaber4817 ameerj@hu.edu.joProfessor
Mohammad Ahmad Safi masafi@hu.edu.joProfessor
Nedal Mohammad Fandi Tahat4562 Nedal@hu.edu.joProfessor
Moustafa Omar Ahmed Abu-shawiesh mabushawiesh@hu.edu.joProfessor
Salah Said Mohammad Al-Addasi4194 salah@hu.edu.joProfessor
Fadi Awawdeh5219 awawdeh@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Ahmad Mohammad Ahmad Adawi4409 adawi@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Zead Yousef Soleman Mustafa zmagablh@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Omar Mohammad Rebhy Salem Sayyed Ahmad5076 OmarM_Re@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Moh'd Mahmoud Fares Yasein5035 mohammadm_f@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Feras Ali Suliman Bani Ahmad5104 fbaniahmad@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Ramzi Bader Helal Albadarneh4495 rbadarneh@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Bashir Al-Hdaibat4549 b.alhdaibat@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Sa'ud Shehab Mohammad Al-Sa'di5158 Saud@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Hatim Solayman Ahmad Migdadi HatimS@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Mohammad Hani Mufleh Almomani5243 mh_momani@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Taqi Aldin Mohammed Said T Shatnawi taqi_shatnawi@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Abdallah Abdul Karim Abdel Rahman Shihadeh AbdallahA_Ka@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Ala' Mohammad Abdellatif Qadomi5085 Ala@hu.edu.joTutor
MAYSAM MOHAMMAD ALI ALI ABUDALOU4197 ma.abodallo@hu.edu.joTutor
ٌٌRania Yasin Mohmmad Shaqboua'a Rania.Shaqboua@hu.edu.joTutor

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Mei Abdul Kareem Alkhaza`leh5102 , 4122 MeA@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist

Department of Physics

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Safeia Mahmoud Sa'ad Hamasha4847 safeia@HU.EDU.JODepartment Chair
Jamal Shehadeh Hammad Al-Jundi4204 jaj@hu.edu.joProfessor
Wa'el Naji Mohammad Salah4564 wsalah@hu.edu.joProfessor
Rashad I. Badran4203 rbadran@hu.edu.joProfessor
Mohamed Khaled Mousa Al-Sugheir4540 msugh@HU.EDU.JOProfessor
S Al-Omari5120 salomar@hu.edu.joProfessor
Feras Ramadan Ahmad Afaneh4539 afaneh@hu.edu.joProfessor
Ziad Yousef Ahmed Khattari4703 zkhattari@hu.edu.joProfessor
Mufied Mahmoud Hussein Al-Maghrabi4600 muf.mug@hu.edu.joProfessor
SHARHABEEL SALEH MOHAMMAD ALYONES5121 salyones@hu.edu.joProfessor
Akram Kamel Said Aqili4913 akramaq@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Abdel Khaleq Mousa Al-Saleh Alsmadi4498 alsmadi@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Tariq A. Al-Abdullah4491 abdullatq@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Ghassan Ali Mohammad Alna'washi4538 alnawashi@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Mouath Ghazi Salameh Shatnawi4407 shatnawi@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Feras M O Al-Dweri4298 faldweri@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Gassem Mohammad Mustafa Alzoubi4940 Gassem@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Nabil Mohammad Al-Aqtash4915 NabilD@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Sufian Mohammad Alnemrat smalnemrat@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Adel Ahmad Abd-elhafiz Shaheen adel_shaheen@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Ghada .A .I. Assayed ghadaa@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor
Iyad Khalaf Awad Alhagaish IyadK@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor
manar m. s. al-obeid manarm@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor
Anas Yousef Nimer Alreyahi anasy@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Maryam M. S. Zyoud4365 m-zyoud@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist
samah s.m. alnemer4424 samahs@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
SHareef A. H. Al_KHliefat4914 shareefa@hu.edu.joLab Technician
SHareef A. S. Al_Rjoub4565 shareef1978@hu.edu.joLab Technician

Department of Chemistry

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Ayman Abdulla A Issa4504 aymani@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Ahmad Said Abushamleh 4129 shamleh@hu.edu.joProfessor
Hamzeh M. A. Abdel-Halim4143 hamzehah@hu.edu.joProfessor
Jamal Amin Saleh Sweileh5084 jsweileh@hu.edu.joProfessor
Adnan S Abu-Surrah4315 , 3226 asurrah@hu.edu.joProfessor
Musa Ibrahim Musa El-Barghouthi4518 musab@hu.edu.joProfessor
Kayed A Z. Abu Safieh4499 , 4420 kayedas@HU.EDU.JOProfessor
Amjad Hussein Mohamad El-Sheikh4650 elsheikh@HU.EDU.JOProfessor
Mousa Zaal Qasem Al-Noaimi4824 manoaimi@hu.edu.joProfessor
Yahya Salem Ahmad Al-Degs4742 yahya@hu.edu.joProfessor
Jamal Nimer Eid Dawoud4396 jamaldawoud@hu.edu.joProfessor
'Hani Darwish Mustafa Tabba hanitabba@hu.edu.joProfessor
Bader A. B. Salameh4126 bader@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Mahmoud Shaker Ahmed Sunjuk5235 mahmoud.sunjuk@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Ismail Issa Mohammad Fasfous4738 ismailf@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Abdullah Ibraheem Yousef Saleh4739 a-saleh@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Ala Fakhri A.Z Eftaiha4530 , 3228 alaa.eftaiha@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Jafar I M Abdelghani5113 j.abdelghani@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Majed Hamad Mohammad Shtaiwi MajedH@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Zaher Abdelgader Algharaibeh ZaherA@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Hajem Fawzi Tawfiq Bataineh5236 Hajem@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Lubna Ryad Mohammad AL Rawashdeh4621 lubna.reyad@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Eyad Younes4572 e.younes@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Akef Ibrahim Salameh Alhmaideen4930 AkefI@hu.edu.joFull-time Lecturer
Nayyef Hassan Muslem Al-Jaar4931 nayyef@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Feda'a Mousa Abdel-hameed Al-qaisi FedaaM@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Sawsan Mohammad Ahmad Jaafreh  Assistant Professor
Samer M. H. Hamzeh4496 samzh@hu.edu.joTutor
nada ahmed hussien alsakhen nada-alsakhen@hu.edu.joTutor
Manal Hassan Mahmoud Al-bzour manalh@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor
Enas . N. I. Mahmoud5127 enas@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Abeer M. A. Al_Khateeb4148 abeerkh@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist
alaa m.a.alkhateeb4756 , 4751 Alaa_m@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Bassem R. M. Nassralla4698 , 4256 basem-r@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Fatima A . I AL Soubani4791 , 4161 tima@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Hussein M. H. GHannam4252 husseinm@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Rana S. M. Baker4706  Lab Supervisor
Shwekar Y. M. Al-Bustanji4707 shwekar@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor

Department of Biology and Biotechnology

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Esam. Y. A. Qnais Esamqn@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Khaled Husein Ahmad Abu-Elteen4357 salma@hu.edu.joProfessor
Ali Zuhair Mahmoud Elkarmi4186 karmi@hu.edu.joProfessor
Mohammed Ali Mohammed Wedyan5244 mwedyan@hu.edu.joProfessor
Lubna Hamid Tawfiq Tahtamouni5031 lubnatahtamuni@hu.edu.joProfessor
Salim Moh'd Mansur Abderrahman4190 salim@hu.edu.joProfessor
Rana Dajani5048 , 4394 rdajani@HU.EDU.JOProfessor
Salem R. Y. Maloul4510 SalemR@hu.edu.joProfessor
Abdul Latief Ali Abdullah Al-Ghzawi4784 ghzawi@hu.edu.joProfessor
Bayan M. F Abu- Ghazaleh4185 bayan@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Muhannad I Massadeh5047 massadeh@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Mohammed H Abu-Dieyeh4624 dandelion@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Emad Yousef Soleiman Bsoul5124 ebsoul@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
SEBA JAMAL NAJEM SHBAILAT4834 , 4360 seba.shbailat@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Fouad El-Shehabi5039 fouad.el-shehabi@hu.edu.joFull-time Lecturer
Arwa Mahmoud Hasan Qaqish Arwa@hu.edu.joFull-time Lecturer
Rajaa Mohammad Abdullah Abu Eideh4188 raj@hu.edu.joTutor
Nabeel Mohammad Ahmad Modallal4158 nabeel@HU.EDU.JOTutor
Abeer Mahmoud Ibrahim Fraij4159 afraij@hu.edu.joTutor
Shorouq Salah Mahmoud Jaradat4667 shorouq@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor
Hanan Mustafa Salem Al-Abeid HananM@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor
Nissreen Najeeb Saleem Abdallah nissreenn@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor
yousra ghassan khalil bseiso yousrab@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Aeob m.a. alroajbh aeob@hu.edu.joAgriculture Worker/Greenhouse
Aula S. I Abu Halawah4187 aula@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist
Elham F. M. Abdullah4718 , 4247 elhamf@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Faleh S. G. Rashead falehs@hu.edu.jo 
KHoloud H. M. Fares4502 , 4246 KholoudH@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Manar F. A. Abu Jaber4926 manarf@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Maysoon T. N. Herzallah4353 maysoonn@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
Wahepeh .M .A .AL-Qurashi4716 wahepeh@hu.edu.joTechnician Assistant
Yahya A. M. AL_Saifi4840 yahyaa@hu.edu.joIrrigaton Networks Technician

Bureau Office

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Emad A. H. Al-Omoush4341 emad.emoush@hu.edu.joOffice Services Worker
Najib S. M. Al_Fqayyat4286 divan@hu.edu.joBureau Head
 4812  Office Services Worker

Deprtment of Basic Sciences

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
khaled ahmed aqeel alzubi Khaledaa@hu.edu.joTutor
Raed .I . M. Al Nouti raedi@hu.edu.joTutor
Aayat Mahmoud Kassab Shdaifat4670 Aayat@hu.edu.joTutor
Marwah Mustafa Alian4689  Tutor
Ghadeer Ismail Haj Abed Ghazal GhadeerI@hu.edu.joTutor
ADDY MAJED ABDALKAREM ALQURA`AN5083 , 4593 Addy@hu.edu.joTutor
Wafa'. Za'al . Mohammad . Alma'aitah4963 , 4123 wafaa_maitah@hu.edu.joTutor
Sana'a Zuhair Mohammed Al-Zghoul4978 sana_zgool@hu.edu.joTutor
Alaa fakri sulaiman obeidat4556 alaaf@hu.edu.joTutor
Alaa Abd-Alazeez Abu-Srhan4820 , 4704 AlaaA@hu.edu.joTutor
Hutaf Salah Al-Deen Mohammad Natoureah4138 Hutaf@hu.edu.joTutor
Maisa Jamal Ahmad Al-Khazaleh4314 Maisa@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor
Ala'a Mahmoud Falih Bataineh4932 alaam_fa@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor
Bayan Ahmad Turki Alhazaimeh4223 BayanA@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Samya F.A. Al-Hammad5075 samyaf@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist