Academic

Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
hanan h.a. alzaoahra4825 HananH_A@hu.edu.joComputer Lab Supervisor
sumaiah S. M. AL_Shdefat4178 somia@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist

Department of Economics

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Qusai (Mohammad Shafiq) Aref Talafheh qusai.talafha@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Ahmad Ibrahim Malawi Abdul-hadi ahmadi_ma@hu.edu.joProfessor
Arqam Abbul-Razzaq M Al-Rabbaie4982 rabbaie@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Usama Robin Muhamed al-qalawi4802 URMAl-Qalawi@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Rasha Moh'D Said Amin Istaiteyeh4335 ristaiteyeh@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Mohammad Waleed Ahmad Alomari5226 MohammadW@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Samer Ali Abdelfattah Abdelhadi samera@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Ala' Ghaleb Mahmood Bashayreh4740 a.bashayreh@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
KHALED IBRAHIM ALI BATAYNEH5038 kbatayneh@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Abdullah Mazen Mohammad Aljayyosi AbdullahM@hu.edu.joFull-time Lecturer
(Mohammad Ebraheem M.(Bazai'alassaf mohammade_m@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
naderh nofan mohamed mryan4350 naderh@hu.edu.joTutor
HATEM FAOUR QASEM AL-HINDAWI5041 Hatem@hu.edu.joTutor

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Najlah Khaled Suliman Omoush4180 nkomush@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist

Department of Accounting

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Ahmad AbedAlla Mohammad Alhusban4808 Ahmad_Alhusban@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Walid Zakaria Abdurrahman Siam4571 siam@hu.edu.joProfessor
husam mustafa hasan al-khadash4451 , 4191 husam@hu.edu.joProfessor
Haitham Abdalla Mohammed Haloush4459 haloush@hu.edu.joProfessor
Ebrahim Mahmoud Abd-Elhameed Mansour4210 , 3340 ebrahim_mansour@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Walid Muhammad Masadeh drwaleed@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Abdallah Ahmad Khalaf Alkhawaldeh dr.ash-shuayree@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Ahmed Mushref Salim Al Omush4422 , 4182 , 3166 Ahmed.omush@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Munther Barakat Kamel Al-nimer4308 muntheralnimer@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Fadi Shehab Ali Shiyyab4373 fadi_shiyyab@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
ِAbdallah Bader Mahmoud AlZoubi abdallahb@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Ali Abdel Mahdi Massadeh4183 a.massadeh@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Hashem Abed Allah Sowan Al-Shurafat hashema@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Firas Naim Husni Dahmash Firas@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Salah Kayed Ahmad Kayed salahk@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Rasmi Jamil Rasmi Meqbel rasmi.meqbel@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Huthaifa Mohammed A.K Al.hazaima huthaifa@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Omar Shaher Ahmad Arabiat omars@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Esam Emad Ghassab Mahmoud esame@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Mohammad Ibrahim Fadel Alta'any m.altaany@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Melina Fayez Mahmoud Al-Hasan melina@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Safaa Mohsen Ahmad4168 SafaaM@hu.edu.joTutor
ٍSawsan Ismael Mousa Yousef4411 SawsanI@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor
Mahmoud Hamad Ahmad Ibrahim Mahmoud mahmoudh@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Maram MA. F. AL_Qubbaj4349 maramq@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist

Department of Business Administration

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Mohammad Issa U'Wais Alhusban4227 m.alhusban@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Abdelghafour A. S. Al_Zawahreh5091 zawahreh@hu.edu.joProfessor
Faisal N. M. Al-Madi4746 f-madi@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Radwan Alyan Radwan Kharabsheh4626 r.kharab@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Dia A. A. Zeglat4668 Dia@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Waed Abdel Razzaq Yousef Ensour4844 Waed@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Fayiz Dahash Sayyah Shrafat4141 f.shrafat@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
nael mosa mahmmod sarhan4558 Nael@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Ata Elayyan Mohammad Al Shraah ata@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Amer Sharafaldean Taeeb Al shishany asalsha@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Wejdan Mohammad Rasheed Alakaleek w.alakaleek@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Hadeel .Mahmoud . KHaleel .Al Maaitah3911 Hadeel@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Khalid Mahmoud Helal Eyoun k.eyoun@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Sultan Yousef Moh'd Alzyoud s.alzyoud@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Sara Salem Rasheed Odat osara@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Ghadeer Mahmoud Musa Al_Kateb ghadeer_9@hu.edu.joFull-time Lecturer

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Ola M. A. Al-Omoush4249 olam@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist

Department of Banking and Financial Sciences

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Hamza Habis To'ma Almustafa4524 halmustafa@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
SAMER AL-RJOUB5040 , 4192 salrjoub@hu.edu.joProfessor
Khaled Mohammad Bashir Alzubi4193 alzubi@hu.edu.joProfessor
Ahmad Y. A. Khasawneh4426 ahmadk@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Wasfi Aref Mohammad AL salamat5022 , 4799 Wasfi.Salamat@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Mohammad Q. M. Momani4169 MohammadQ_Mo@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Zyad Mohammad Saad Marashdeh zyad@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Ibrahim Naser Ibrahim Khatatbeh3221 ibrahim.khatatbeh@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Mohammad Ahmad Oqlah Al-dwiry mohammada_oq@hu.edu.joFull-time Lecturer
Maher Hussein Mahmoud Khasawneh maherh@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Sad Abdulla Sa'd Abu alim drsaad@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Laith Abdulraheem Ahmad Almaqableh laitha@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
OMAR ABDEL-MON'EM ABDULLAH AL-BATAINEH omar.bataineh@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Abla said tahtamouni4740 abla.tahtamouni@hu.edu.joTutor
Maher Mohammad Saleh Sharrab4798  Assistant Tutor

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Amal M. A. SHammout4145 amshamoot@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist

Bureau Office

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
Abdullah M. H. Al_Zawahreh4179 azawahreh@hu.edu.joBureau Head
Manal Asmar Shaman AL_Issa5203 manal_alessa@hu.edu.joClerk
Marwan A. H. Rahahleh mahr@hu.edu.joOffice Services Worker
Salah M. H. Al-Masa`eid salahm@hu.edu.joOffice Services Worker

Department of Marketing

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Wasfi Abdelaziz Ahmad Alrawabdeh5227 rawabdeh@hu.edu.joProfessor
Barween Hikmat Hassan Alkurdi barween@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Eyad Nezar Abdelsalam Shammout eshammout@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
MANAL FATHI RASHEED DAUOD4528 manalf@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist