Academic

Faculty of Science

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
ASEEL KAMEL ABD-ALRHMAN AYESH  Lab Supervisor
IBTISAM KHALAF NAZZAL ALZYOD4219 ebtisamz@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist
OSAMA MOHAMMED MUSLEM MASHAGBA5208 , 4286 osa@hu.edu.joClerk
SALY JEHAD EDWARD AEBEF  Lab Supervisor

Department of Mathematics

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Moustafa Omar Ahmed Abu-shawiesh5067 mabushawiesh@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Wasfi Ahmed Ayid Shatanawi4358 swasfi@hu.edu.joProfessor
Mohammad Shawqi Omar Sarsak4304 sarsak@hu.edu.joProfessor
Omar Ibrahem Ahmad Hirzallah4279 o.hirzal@hu.edu.joProfessor
Hilmi Fadel Saleh Kittani5036 kittanih@hu.edu.joProfessor
Hamed Mohd Hamed Obiedat5019 hobiedat@hu.edu.joProfessor
Ameer Ahmad Abdallah Jaber4817 ameerj@hu.edu.joProfessor
Mohammad Ahmad Safi masafi@hu.edu.joProfessor
Nedal Mohammad Fandi Tahat4562 Nedal@hu.edu.joProfessor
Salah Said Mohammad Al-Addasi4194 salah@hu.edu.joProfessor
Fadi Awawdeh5219 awawdeh@hu.edu.joProfessor
Ramzi Bader Helal Albadarneh4495 rbadarneh@hu.edu.joProfessor
Feras Ali Suliman Bani Ahmad5104 fbaniahmad@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Omar Mohammad Rebhy Salem Sayyed Ahmad5076 OmarM_Re@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
IBRAHIM MOHAMMAD ABDALLA ABU FALAHAH4128 iabufalahah@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Zead Yousef Soleman Mustafa4421 zmagablh@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Ahmad Mohammad Ahmad Adawi4409 adawi@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Moh'd Mahmoud Fares Yasein5035 mohammadm_f@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Bashir Al-Hdaibat4613 , 4549 , 4207 b.alhdaibat@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Mohammad Hani Mufleh Almomani5243 mh_momani@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Sa'ud Shehab Mohammad Al-Sa'di5158 Saud@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Taqi Aldin Mohammed Said T Shatnawi4724 taqi_shatnawi@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
HATIM SOLAYMAN AHMAD MIGDADI HatimS@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
ABDALLAH ABDUL KARIM ABDEL RAHMAN SHIHADEH4519 AbdallahA_Ka@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
MAYSAM MOHAMMAD ALI ALI ABUDALOU4197 ma.abodallo@hu.edu.joTutor
Ala' Mohammad Abdellatif Qadomi5085 Ala@hu.edu.joTutor
ٌٌRania Yasin Mohmmad Shaqboua'a4500 Rania.Shaqboua@hu.edu.joTutor

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
MAI ABDUL KAREEM BKHITAN ALKHAZA'LEH5102 , 4122 MeA@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist

Department of Physics

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
ADEL AHMAD ABD-ELHAFIZ SHAHEEN adel_shaheen@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Jamal Shehadeh Hammad Al-Jundi4204 jaj@hu.edu.joProfessor
Wa'el Naji Mohammad Salah4564 wsalah@hu.edu.joProfessor
Rashad I. Badran4203 rbadran@hu.edu.joProfessor
Mohamed Khaled Mousa Al-Sugheir4540 msugh@HU.EDU.JOProfessor
S Al-Omari5120 salomar@hu.edu.joProfessor
Feras Afaneh4539 afaneh@hu.edu.joProfessor
Ziad Yousef Ahmed Khattari4703 zkhattari@hu.edu.joProfessor
Mufied Mahmoud Hussein Al-Maghrabi4600 muf.mug@hu.edu.joProfessor
SHARHABEEL SALEH MOHAMMAD ALYONES5121 salyones@hu.edu.joProfessor
Abdel Khaleq Mousa Al-Saleh Alsmadi4498 alsmadi@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Safeia Mahmoud Sa'ad Hamasha4847 safeia@HU.EDU.JOAssociate Professor
Akram Kamel Said Aqili4913 akramaq@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Ghassan Ali Mohammad Alna'washi4538 alnawashi@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Tariq A. Al-Abdullah4491 abdullatq@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Mouath Ghazi Salameh Shatnawi4407 shatnawi@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Feras M O Al-Dweri4298 faldweri@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Gassem Mohammad Mustafa Alzoubi4940 Gassem@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Sufian Mohammad Alnemrat4316 smalnemrat@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Nabil Mohammad Al-Aqtash4915 NabilD@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Anas Yousef Nimer Alreyahi anasy@hu.edu.joTutor
Iyad Khalaf Awad Alhagaish IyadK@hu.edu.joTutor
GHADA AHMAD IBRAHIM ASSAYED5071 ghadaa@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor
MANAR MUSTAFA SALEM ALOBEID5241 manarm@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
MARYAM MHAISEN SAOUD ZYOUD4365 m-zyoud@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist
SAMAH SULIMAN MOUSA ALNEMER4424 samahs@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
SHAREEF ALI HAMAD ALKHLAIFAT4914 shareefa@hu.edu.joLab Technician
SHARIF ABEDALFATTAH SALMAN ALRJOUB4565 shareef1978@hu.edu.joLab Technician

Department of Chemistry

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Jafar I M Abdelghani5113 j.abdelghani@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Hamzeh M. A. Abdel-Halim4143 hamzehah@hu.edu.joProfessor
Adnan S Abu-Surrah4315 asurrah@hu.edu.joProfessor
Musa Ibrahim Musa El-Barghouthi4518 musab@hu.edu.joProfessor
Kayed A Z. Abu Safieh4499 kayedas@HU.EDU.JOProfessor
Amjad Hussein Mohamad El-Sheikh4650 elsheikh@HU.EDU.JOProfessor
Mousa Zaal Qasem Al-Noaimi4824 manoaimi@hu.edu.joProfessor
Ayman Abdulla A Issa4504 , 4307 aymani@hu.edu.joProfessor
Jamal Nimer Eid Dawoud4396 jamaldawoud@hu.edu.joProfessor
Bader A. B. Salameh4126 bader@hu.edu.joProfessor
Ala Fakhri A.Z Eftaiha4530 alaa.eftaiha@hu.edu.joProfessor
Mahmoud Shaker Ahmed Sunjuk5235 mahmoud.sunjuk@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
LO'AY AHMED TUMEH AL-MOMANI4862 Loay.Al-Momani@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Ismail Issa Mohammad Fasfous4738 ismailf@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Abdullah Ibraheem Yousef Saleh4739 a-saleh@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Ali Ismail5084 ali.ismail@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Eyad Younes4572 e.younes@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
LUBNA RYAD MOHAMMAD AL RAWASHDEH lubna.reyad@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
NAYYEF HASSAN MUSLEM AL-JAAR4931 nayyef@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
Majed Hamad Mohammad Shtaiwi5161 MajedH@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Zaher Abdelgader Algharaibeh4615 ZaherA@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
HAJEM FAWZI TAWFIQ BATAINEH5236 Hajem@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
AKEF IBRAHIM SALAMEH ALHMAIDEEN4930 AkefI@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
Feda'a Mousa Abdel-Hameeded Al-Qaisi FedaaM@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
SAWSAN MOHAMMAD AHMAD JAAFREH4129 sawsan.jaafreh@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
HASSAN ISSA HASSAN ABUL FUTOUH h.abulfutouh@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
SAMER MUNIR HASAN HAMZEH4496 samzh@hu.edu.joTutor
nada ahmed hussien alsakhen nada-alsakhen@hu.edu.joTutor
ENAS NABIH IKRAYYEM MAHMOUD5127 enas@hu.edu.joTutor
Manal Hassan Mahmoud Al-bzour5082 manalh@hu.edu.joTutor
BARA'A AHMAD ISSA ATALLAH baraaa@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor
YASMIN RABAH HASAN ALHAJ SALEH yasminr@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor
FADIA MOHAMMAD ADIB IJBARA fadiam_ad@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
ALAA MAHMOOD ALI AL-KTEEB4756 , 4751 Alaa_m@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
BASSEM RASHEED MOHAMMED NASSRALLA4698 , 4256 basem-r@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
HUSSEIN MOUSA HUSSEIN GHANNAM4252 husseinm@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor

Department of Biology and Biotechnology

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
Muhannad I Massadeh5047 massadeh@hu.edu.joDepartment Chair
Khaled Husein Ahmad Abu-Elteen4357 , 4226 salma@hu.edu.joProfessor
Ali Zuhair Mahmoud Elkarmi4186 karmi@hu.edu.joProfessor
Mohammed Ali Mohammed Wedyan5244 , 4420 mwedyan@hu.edu.joProfessor
Lubna Hamid Tawfiq Tahtamouni5031 lubnatahtamuni@hu.edu.joProfessor
Salim Moh'd Mansur Abderrahman4190 salim@hu.edu.joProfessor
ESAM YOUSEF AHMAD QNAIS4820 Esamqn@hu.edu.joProfessor
Rana Dajani5048 , 4394 rdajani@HU.EDU.JOProfessor
SALEM REFAT YASIN MALOUL4525 , 4510 SalemR@hu.edu.joProfessor
Abdul Latief Ali Abdullah Al-Ghzawi4784 ghzawi@hu.edu.joProfessor
Bayan M. F Abu- Ghazaleh4185 bayan@hu.edu.joProfessor
Emad Yousef Soleiman Bsoul5124 ebsoul@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
SEBA JAMAL NAJEM SHBAILAT4834 , 4360 seba.shbailat@hu.edu.joAssociate Professor
ARWA MAHMOUD HASAN QAQISH4312 Arwa@hu.edu.joAssistant Professor
ABDUL-SALAM FAYIZ AHMED JUHMANI4624 a.juhmani@hu.edu.joFull-time Lecturer
Rajaa Mohammad Abdullah Abu Eideh4188 raj@hu.edu.joTutor
Abeer Mahmoud Ibrahim Fraij4159 afraij@hu.edu.joTutor
YUSRA GHASSAN KH. BSISSO yousrab@hu.edu.joTutor
Shorouq Salah Mahmoud Jaradat4667 shorouq@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor
Nissreen Najeeb Saleem Abdallah nissreenn@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
AYOUB MOHAMMAD ABDEL RAHMAN ALRAWAJBEH4840 aeob@hu.edu.joAgriculture Worker/Greenhouse
FALEH SALEEM KNEFED IRSHEID5056 falehs@hu.edu.jo 
ILHAM FUAD MOHAMMAD ABDULLA4718 elhamf@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
KHOLOUD HAFIZ MOHAMMAD FARES4247 KholoudH@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
MANAR FOUAD AHMAD ABU-JABER4926 manarf@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
MAYSOON TAYSEER NAJI HERZ ALLAH4353 maysoonn@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
MOHAMMAD TAYSEER SAED ABU ALEYNEEN mohammadt@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
NISREIN MAHMOUD MOHAMMAD AWAD4965 , 4591 nisreenawad@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
OLA SA'AD ALDIN IBRAHIM ABUHALAWEH4187 aula@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist
WA'EL HUSEIN KHALIL QARAQE4635 waelh@hu.edu.joLab Supervisor
WAHEEBA MOHAMMAD AHMAD ALKURASHI4716 wahepeh@hu.edu.joTechnician Assistant
YAHYA ALI MAH'D AL-SAIFI4840 yahyaa@hu.edu.joIrrigaton Networks Technician

Bureau Office

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
BILAL ABED NUEIFI ALSHDAIFAT4812  Office Services Worker
EMADE ABD ALRAHMAN HLEILE ALOMOSH4341 emad.emoush@hu.edu.joOffice Services Worker

Deprtment of Basic Sciences

Faculty List

NameExtentionE-MailRank
khaled ahmed aqeel alzubi Khaledaa@hu.edu.joTutor
RA'ED ISMAIL MAHMOUD AL NOUTI raedi@hu.edu.joTutor
Aayat Mahmoud Kassab Shdaifat4670 Aayat@hu.edu.joTutor
Marwah Mustafa Alian4689 MarwahM@hu.edu.joTutor
Ghadeer Ismail Haj Abed Ghazal GhadeerI@hu.edu.joTutor
Sana'a Zuhair Mohammed Al-Zghoul4978 sana_zgool@hu.edu.joTutor
Alaa fakri sulaiman obeidat4556 alaaf@hu.edu.joTutor
ALA'A ABD-ALAZEZ SLEMAN ABU-SRHAN4704 AlaaA@hu.edu.joTutor
ADDY MAJED ABDALKAREM ALQURA`AN5493 , 4593 Addy@hu.edu.joTutor
Hutaf Salah Al-Deen Mohammad Natoureah4138 Hutaf@hu.edu.joTutor
Ala'a Mahmoud Falih Bataineh4932 alaam_fa@hu.edu.joTutor
Bayan Ahmad Turki Alhazaimeh4223 BayanA@hu.edu.joTutor
Maisa Jamal Ahmad Al-Khazaleh4314 Maisa@hu.edu.joTutor
Hanan Mustafa Salem Al-Abeid HananM@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor
SALSABEEL MOHAMMAD HELMI SABI4902 , 4329 salsabeel@hu.edu.joAssistant Tutor

Administratives

NameExtentionE-MailJob
SAMIA FARHAN ALI ALHAMMAD5075 samyaf@hu.edu.joSecretary/Typist