Home Online Databases Search Catalog Request Services ContactUs

Login to Off-Campus Access


E - Resources
Online Databases
(DeepKnowledge Platform)


  Staff 
  Adel T. S. Al_Hussban
Job: Clerk
Phone +962(05)3903333 - 5709
EMail: adel@hu.edu.jo
  Aiman M. I. Gourdlo
Job: Entrance Supervisor
Phone +962(05)3903333 -
EMail: aimanm@hu.edu.jo
  Alia H . M Aknan
Job: Section Head
Phone +962(05)3903333 - 4861
EMail: alia-a@hu.edu.jo
  Amani A. A. Al-Awamleh
Job: Administrative
Phone +962(05)3903333 - 5715 , 4778
EMail: amania@hu.edu.jo
  Ashraf T. A. Amer
Job: Section Head
Phone +962(05)3903333 - 4437
EMail: ashraf76@hu.edu.jo
  Basem KH. M. Al-Sarhan
Job: Clerk
Phone +962(05)3903333 - 5703 , 4669
EMail: basem@hu.edu.jo
  Bilal K. A. Abu_Dayeh
Job: Section Head
Phone +962(05)3903333 - 5132
EMail:
  Fadi M. A. Al_Sharu
Job: Administrative
Phone +962(05)3903333 - 4362
EMail: fadim@hu.edu.jo
  Fu`ad F . O AL- Moualla
Job: Department Director Assisatnt
Phone +962(05)3903333 - 4362
EMail: fuadmoualla@hu.edu.jo
  Hasanin A . H Hamed
Job: Office Services Worker
Phone +962(05)3903333 - 5705 , 4774
EMail: hasanin@hu.edu.jo
  HusamEddin A. M. Mahmoud
Job: Clerk
Phone +962(05)3903333 - 4408
EMail: Husameddin@hu.edu.jo
  Ibraheem S . O AL_Khawaldeh
Job: Clerk
Phone +962(05)3903333 -
EMail: ibraheem@hu.edu.jo
  Leqa'a S. A. Abu-Mahfouz
Job: Administrative
Phone +962(05)3903333 -
EMail: leqaa.salam@hu.edu.jo
  Nabil G . F . AL- Lafi
Job: Department Director
Phone +962(05)3903333 - 4434
EMail: n-lafi@hu.edu.jo
  Nader M. R. Al_Bataineh
Job: Clerk
Phone +962(05)3903333 - 4959
EMail: naderm@hu.edu.jo
  Nour O. KH. AL_Zawahreh
Job: Secretary/Typist
Phone +962(05)3903333 - 5176 , 4165
EMail:
  Rae`f A. S. AL_Kofahi
Job: Section Head
Phone +962(05)3903333 - 4268
EMail: raefkof@hu.edu.jo
  Rateb M. B. AL_Alalmeh
Job: Clerk
Phone +962(05)3903333 - 4774
EMail: Rateb@hu.edu.jo
  Sharief GH. A. Al_Shiyyab
Job: Section Head
Phone +962(05)3903333 - 4690 , 4362
EMail: sharief200088@hu.edu.jo
  Taleb Abed. T. Al-Rousan
Job: Clerk
Phone +962(05)3903333 -
EMail: taleba@hu.edu.jo
  THa`er A. M. Al_Yousef
Job: Clerk
Phone +962(05)3903333 - 4362
EMail:
  Zahra F. M. Sousarbi
Job: Administrative
Phone +962(05)3903333 - 4275
EMail:
 
Job: Clerk
Phone +962(05)3903333 - 5727
EMail: sabha@hu.edu.jo
 
Job: Administrative
Phone +962(05)3903333 - 5481
EMail: bassamkh@hu.edu.jo
 
Job: Clerk
Phone +962(05)3903333 -
EMail: hamoudeh7@hu.edu.jo
 
   

Home | E-Mail/Phones | Calendar | Maps | Contact Us
Copyright © 2012, The Hashemite University. All Rights Reserved