Home |  Employee Portal |  عربي   
 
Advance Department / Faculty Graduation University Index Courses Taught Published Research Research Interests
 

Faculty Research Directory
Index


All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameRankSpecializationE-MailCVHome PageFaculty/DepartmentID Card
Yahia RawashAssistant LecturerMedical Engineeringyrawash@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Engineering\Department of Bio-Medical EngineeringID Card
Yahya Al-DegsProfessorIndustrial Chemistryyahya@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Science\Department of ChemistryID Card
Yahya AliAssociate Professor/ ASociologyyali@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Arts\Department of Humanities and Social SciencesID Card
Yahya Al_KhalaylehAssistant Professor/ BCivil Engineeringyahia@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Engineering\Department of Civil EngineeringID Card
Yahya Al-ShawabkehAssociate Professor/ BCivil Engineeringyahya.alshawabkeh@hu.edu.joCVHome PageQueen Rania Faculty of Tourism and Heritage\Department of Conservation ScienceID Card
Yaser QawasmehLecturer/ BComputer Information SystemYasser@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Prince Al-Hussein Bin Abdallah II For Information Technology\Department of Computer Science and Applications (CSA)ID Card
Yazid ShoratyProfessorEducational Foundationsyazid@HU.EDU.JOCVHome PageFaculty of Educational Sciences\Department of Educational Foundations and AdministrationID Card
Yman AltalAssistant Professor/ B yman@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Yousef Alkhaza'LehAssistant LecturerPolitical Sciencesyousefhu@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Arts\Department of Allied HumanitiesID Card
Yousef AlmashakbehAssistant LecturerCivil Engineeringyousefalmashakbeh@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Engineering\Department of Allied Engineering SciencesID Card
Yousef Al-ShaboulAssociate Professor/ BCurriculum and Educationyshbool@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Educational Sciences\Department of Teaching and CurriculumID Card
Yousef KilaniProfessorComputer Scienceymkilani@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Prince Al-Hussein Bin Abdallah II For Information Technology\Department of Computer Information System (CIS)ID Card
Yousef OlaymatProfessorArabic Languageyousefm@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Arts\Department of Arabic Language and LiteratureID Card
Yusra AlkhalailehAssistant Professor/ BPolitical SciencesYusraS@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Arts\Department of Humanities and Social SciencesID Card
 

Copyrights © 2009 The Hashemite University . All rights reserved