Home |  Employee Portal |  عربي   
 
Advance Department / Faculty Graduation University Index Courses Taught Published Research Research Interests
 

Faculty Research Directory
Index


All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameRankSpecializationE-MailCVHome PageFaculty/DepartmentID Card
Tagreed Al-AliAssistant Professor/ AEducational and Psychological CounselingTMFAl-Ali@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Educational Sciences\Department of Educational PsychologyID Card
Tahani Al-KailaniAssistant Lecturer tahani@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Engineering\Department of Architecture EngineeringID Card
Taleb Al-RousanAssociate Professor/ BCivil Engineeringtaleb@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Engineering\Department of Civil EngineeringID Card
Taleb OdehAssistant Professor/ BGeologytalebs@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Prince AlHasan Bin Talal for Natural Resources and Environment\Department of Earth Sciences and EnvironmentID Card
Tamara AthamnehAssistant Professor/ B tamara.athamneh@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences\Department of Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical TechnologyID Card
Tamara DarwishAssistant Lecturer tamara@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Obstetrics and GynecologyID Card
Tamara KufoofAssistant Professor/ BEndocrine Glands and Diabetestamarat@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of PediatricsID Card
Taqi ShatnawiAssistant Professor/ BMathematicstaqi_shatnawi@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Science\Department of MathematicsID Card
Tareq SalehAssistant Professor/ BPharmacologytareq@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Basic Medical SciencesID Card
Tariq Al-AbdullahAssociate Professor/ BPhysicsabdullatq@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Science\Department of PhysicsID Card
Tariq Al_AssadAssociate Professor/ BIslamic Educationtarq@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Arts\Department of Allied HumanitiesID Card
Tassniem OmariAssistant Professor/ BElectrical Engineeringtassniem@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Engineering\Department of Electrical EngineeringID Card
Tayseer Al-TawarahAssistant LecturerGeneral Surgerytawarahtayseer@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Tha'Er GhbariAssociate Professor/ BEducational PsychologyThaerA@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Educational Sciences\Department of Educational PsychologyID Card
Thaher Al-ZawaherhAssistant LecturerArabic Language and Literaturedr.thaher@hu.edu.joCVHome PageLanguage CenterID Card
Thakir AlmomaniProfessorMedical Engineeringthakir2000@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Engineering\Department of Bio-Medical EngineeringID Card
Thana AyyashProfessorArabic Languagethana@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Arts\Department of Arabic Language and LiteratureID Card
 

Copyrights © 2009 The Hashemite University . All rights reserved