Home |  Employee Portal |  عربي   
 
Advance Department / Faculty Graduation University Index Courses Taught Published Research Research Interests
 

Faculty Research Directory
Index


All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameRankSpecializationE-MailCVHome PageFaculty/DepartmentID Card
Laila Al-OmariProfessorArabic Languagemasaad@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Arts\Department of Arabic Language and LiteratureID Card
Laith KhasawnehAssistant Professor/ B laith@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Leena ShakrahAssistant LecturerArchitectural Engineeringlinashqra@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Engineering\Department of Architecture EngineeringID Card
Lina MrayanAssociate Professor/ BNursingLinaM@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Nursing\Department of Maternal, Child&Family Health NursingID Card
Lina QasimLecturer / AEducational Foundationslzakarya@HU.EDU.JOCVHome PageFaculty of Educational Sciences\Department of Educational Foundations and AdministrationID Card
Lo'Ai AlanagrehAssistant Professor/ BBiological Sciencesloai-alanagreh@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Applied Health Sciences\Department of Medical Laboratory SciencesID Card
Loay Al-Zu'BeAssociate Professor/ BMedical Engineeringalzube@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Engineering\Department of Bio-Medical EngineeringID Card
Loiy KhasawnehAssistant Professor/ BGeneral Surgeryloiy@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Lu'Ay Al-HasasnahPer Contract/ Fourth Luay@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences\Department of EconomicsID Card
Lubna RawashdehAssistant Professor/ BChemistrylubna.reyad@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Science\Department of ChemistryID Card
Lubna TahtamouniProfessorSciencelubnatahtamuni@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Science\Department of Biology and BiotechnologyID Card
 

Copyrights © 2009 The Hashemite University . All rights reserved