Home |  Employee Portal |  عربي   
 
Advance Department / Faculty Graduation University Index Courses Taught Published Research Research Interests
 

Faculty Research Directory
Index


All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameRankSpecializationE-MailCVHome PageFaculty/DepartmentID Card
Kamal Bani-HaniProfessor kamalh@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Katherine MilesAssistant Lecturer Katherine@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Basic Medical SciencesID Card
Kayed SafiehProfessorChemistrykayedas@HU.EDU.JOCVHome PageFaculty of Science\Department of ChemistryID Card
Khadair HmoodProfessorBusiness Administrationhmood@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences\Department of Business AdministrationID Card
Khaldun JacoubAssistant LecturerMedical and Laboratory Scienceskhaldun@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Applied Health Sciences\Department of Medical Laboratory SciencesID Card
Khaled Abu-ElteenProfessorBiological Sciencessalma@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Science\Department of Biology and BiotechnologyID Card
Khaled Al-HyariProfessorCivil Engineeringhyari@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Engineering\Department of Civil EngineeringID Card
Khaled AlidmatAssistant Professor/ BArabic LanguageKhaledF_Su@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Arts\Department of Arabic Language and LiteratureID Card
Khaled AlmakadmehAssociate Professor/ BSoftware Engineeringkhaled.almakadmeh@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Prince Al-Hussein Bin Abdallah II For Information Technology\Department of Software Engineering (SWE)ID Card
Khaled Al-OmarAssistant Professor/ BGeneral Surgerykalomar@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Khaled AlzubiProfessorEconomicsalzubi@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences\Department of Banking and Financial SciencesID Card
Khaled BadranAssistant Professor/ B khaledbadran@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Khaled BataynehAssistant Professor/ BEconomicskbatayneh@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences\Department of EconomicsID Card
Khaled DouglasAssociate Professor/ BArcheologydouglas@hu.edu.joCVHome PageQueen Rania Faculty of Tourism and Heritage\Department of Sustainable TourismID Card
Khaled Zu'BiLecturer / AMathematicsKhaledaa@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Science\Deprtment of Basic SciencesID Card
Khaledah AlkailaneeAssistant Professor/ BEducational Mangementkhaleda@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Educational Sciences\Department of Educational Foundations and AdministrationID Card
Khaleel QawasmehAssistant Lecturer khaleelt@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Physical Education and Sport Sciences\Department of Coaching and Sport ManagementID Card
Khalid Al-SarayrehAssociate Professor/ BSoftware EngineeringKhalidT@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Prince Al-Hussein Bin Abdallah II For Information Technology\Department of Software Engineering (SWE)ID Card
Khalid Bani_MelhemAssociate Professor/ BCivil Engineeringkmelhem@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Prince AlHasan Bin Talal for Natural Resources and Environment\Department of Water Management and EnvironmentID Card
Khalid EyounAssistant Professor/ BHotels Managementk.eyoun@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences\Department of Business AdministrationID Card
Khalid Raba'EhAssociate Professor/ BPhysicsKhalidr@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Applied Health Sciences\Department of Medical ImagingID Card
Khalil KhaderProfessorGeologyibrahim@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Prince AlHasan Bin Talal for Natural Resources and Environment\Department of Earth Sciences and EnvironmentID Card
Khalil YousefAssociate Professor/ BComputer EngineeringKhalil@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Engineering\Department of Computer EngineeringID Card
Khalled AlwanAssistant Lecturer khalled@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Arts\Department of Allied HumanitiesID Card
Kholoud Al-OmoushAssociate Professor/ BArabic Language and Literaturekhomoush@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Arts\Department of Arabic Language and LiteratureID Card
Kholoud AlzyoudAssistant Professor/ B kholouds@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Applied Health Sciences\Department of Medical ImagingID Card
Kholoud MashalAssociate Professor/ ASoilkmashal@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Prince AlHasan Bin Talal for Natural Resources and Environment\Department of Land Management and EnvironmentID Card
Khuloud Al_DababnehProfessorSpecial Educationdababneh@hu.edu.joCVHome PageQueen Rania Faculty for Childhood\Department of Special EducationID Card
Kifah AlumariAssociate Professor/ BEnglish Languagek.m.alumari@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Arts\Department of English Language and LiteratureID Card
 

Copyrights © 2009 The Hashemite University . All rights reserved