Home |  Employee Portal |  عربي   
 
Advance Department / Faculty Graduation University Index Courses Taught Published Research Research Interests
 

Faculty Research Directory
Index


All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameRankSpecializationE-MailCVHome PageFaculty/DepartmentID Card
Ibrahim AldahounAssistant Professor/ BArabic Languageibrahimdhoon@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Arts\Department of Arabic Language and LiteratureID Card
Ibrahim Al-OqilyAssociate Professor/ BComputer Scienceizaloqily@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Prince Al-Hussein Bin Abdallah II For Information Technology\Department of Computer Science and Applications (CSA)ID Card
Ibrahim FalahahAssociate Professor/ BMathematicsiabufalahah@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Science\Department of MathematicsID Card
Ibrahim HarafsheAssistant Professor/ BPhysical Educationibrahimh@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Physical Education and Sport Sciences\Department of Coaching and Sport ManagementID Card
Ibrahim JumiaanProfessorChildhood Studiesibrahimj@hu.edu.joCVHome PageQueen Rania Faculty for Childhood\Department of Child EducationID Card
Ibrahim KhatatbehAssistant Professor/ B ibrahim.khatatbeh@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences\Department of Banking and Financial SciencesID Card
Ibrahim ObeidatProfessorComputer ScienceIMSObeidat@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Prince Al-Hussein Bin Abdallah II For Information Technology\Department of Computer Information System (CIS)ID Card
Ibrahim SalamehProfessorEducational Sciencesdribrahem@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Physical Education and Sport Sciences\Department of Coaching and Sport ManagementID Card
Imad KhawaldehAssistant Professor/ BEnglish LiteratureImadM@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Arts\Department of English Language and LiteratureID Card
Iman AlkielaniProfessorArabic Languageeman@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Arts\Department of Arabic Language and LiteratureID Card
Iman AolaymatAssistant Professor/ B imank@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Basic Medical SciencesID Card
Islam AlshamiLecturer/ BNutrition and Food TechnologyIslamK@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Applied Health Sciences\Department of Clinical Nutrition and DieteticsID Card
Ismail AlfasfousAssociate Professor/ BChemistryismailf@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Science\Department of ChemistryID Card
Ismail MahmoudAssistant Professor/ BBiochemistryismails@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Applied Health Sciences\Department of Medical Laboratory SciencesID Card
Issa EtierAssociate Professor/ BElectrical Engineeringetier@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Engineering\Department of Electrical EngineeringID Card
Issa MakhloufProfessorGeologymakhlouf@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Prince AlHasan Bin Talal for Natural Resources and Environment\Department of Earth Sciences and EnvironmentID Card
Issam AldwairiAssistant Professor/ BFine Artsissam@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Educational Sciences\Department of Teaching and CurriculumID Card
 

Copyrights © 2009 The Hashemite University . All rights reserved