Home |  Employee Portal |  عربي   
 
Advance Department / Faculty Graduation University Index Courses Taught Published Research Research Interests
 

Faculty Research Directory
Index


All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameRankSpecializationE-MailCVHome PageFaculty/DepartmentID Card
Hadeel MaaitahAssistant Professor/ BBusiness AdministrationHadeel@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences\Department of Business AdministrationID Card
Hadi DAssistant Professor/ AElectrical Engineeringdrhadi@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Engineering\Department of Electrical EngineeringID Card
Hafez Al-MomaniAssistant Professor/ BMicroorganismsHafez@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Basic Medical SciencesID Card
Haifa BatarsehAssistant Professor/ BOccupational TherapyHaifa@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Applied Health Sciences\Department of Physical and Occupational TherapyID Card
Haitham (Al-Obiedollah)Assistant Professor/ B haithamm@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Engineering\Department of Electrical EngineeringID Card
Haitham BaibarsAssociate Professor/ BPsychologyhbaibers@hu.edu.joCVHome PageQueen Rania Faculty for Childhood\Department of Child EducationID Card
Haitham HaloushAssociate Professor/ BCommercial Lawhaloush@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences\Department of AccountingID Card
Haitham QandeelAssistant Professor/ BGeneral SurgeryHaithamqandeel@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Haitham TalafhaAssistant Professor/ BEnglish Language and Literaturetalafha@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Arts\Department of English Language and LiteratureID Card
Hajem BatainehAssistant Professor/ BChemistryHajem@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Science\Department of ChemistryID Card
Halla ShuretehAssociate Professor/ BEnglish Languagehalla@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Arts\Department of English Language and LiteratureID Card
Hamed ObiedatProfessorMathematicshobiedat@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Science\Department of MathematicsID Card
Hamza AlkuimeAssistant Professor/ BCivil Engineeringalkuime@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Engineering\Department of Civil EngineeringID Card
Hamza AlmustafaAssistant Professor/ BFinancinghalmustafa@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences\Department of Banking and Financial SciencesID Card
Hamzah Al-AmooshAssistant Professor/ BObstetrics and Gynecologyhamzaho@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Obstetrics and GynecologyID Card
Hamzeh Abdel-HalimProfessorChemistryhamzehah@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Science\Department of ChemistryID Card
Hamzeh Al-BalasAssistant Professor/ BGastrointestinal Surgeryhamzeh.albalas@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Hamzeh AlmomaniAssistant Professor/ B hamzar@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of PediatricsID Card
Hanan Al-AbeidAssistant LecturerBiological SciencesHananM@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Science\Department of Biology and BiotechnologyID Card
Hanan Al-ModallalProfessorNursinghmodallal@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Nursing\Department of Community & Mental Health NursingID Card
Hanan EsmadiAssistant Professor/ B hanansmadi@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Internal and Family MedicineID Card
Hanan OdehAssistant LecturerArabic Language and LiteratureHananS_A@hu.edu.joCVHome PageLanguage CenterID Card
Hanan TakashAssociate Professor/ B dhms4@hu.edu.joCVHome PageQueen Rania Faculty for Childhood\Department of Special EducationID Card
Haneen AlkhamaisehAssistant LecturerArchitectures Engineeringhaneen_alkhamaiseh@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Engineering\Department of Architecture EngineeringID Card
Haneen HijaziLecturer/ BComputer Sciencehaneen@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Prince Al-Hussein Bin Abdallah II For Information Technology\Department of Computer Information System (CIS)ID Card
Hani Bani-SalamehAssociate Professor/ BComputer Sciencehani@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Prince Al-Hussein Bin Abdallah II For Information Technology\Department of Software Engineering (SWE)ID Card
Hasan AlomariAssociate Professor/ BNursingH.Alomari@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Nursing\Department of Community & Mental Health NursingID Card
Hasan IdhaimLecturer/ BComputer Sciencehidhaim@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Prince Al-Hussein Bin Abdallah II For Information Technology\Department of Computer Information System (CIS)ID Card
Hasan KatkhudaProfessorCivil Engineeringhasan@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Engineering\Department of Civil EngineeringID Card
Hasan KhaldiAssociate Professor/ BPhysical Educationh_khaldi@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Physical Education and Sport Sciences\Department of Coaching and Sport ManagementID Card
Hashem Al-ShurafatAssistant Professor/ BAccountinghashema@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences\Department of AccountingID Card
Hashem TariahAssociate Professor/ BOccupational Therapyhashem@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Applied Health Sciences\Department of Physical and Occupational TherapyID Card
Hassan AlkhatatbehAssistant Professor/ B h.alkhatatbeh@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Hatem Al_HindawiLecturer/ B Hatem@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences\Department of EconomicsID Card
Hatim MigdadiAssistant Professor/ BStatisticsHatimS@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Science\Department of MathematicsID Card
Haya QatamiAssistant LecturerPhysical EducationHayaM@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Physical Education and Sport Sciences\Department of Coaching and Sport ManagementID Card
Hazim DwairiAssociate Professor/ ACivil Engineeringhmdwairi@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Engineering\Department of Civil EngineeringID Card
Heba KhaderAssistant Professor/ BPharmacologyhebaa@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences\Department of Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacy PracticeID Card
Hend Al-ShatnawiAssistant Professor/ BCivil EngineeringHend@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Engineering\Department of Civil EngineeringID Card
Hesham MomaniAssistant Professor/ B Heshamalmomani@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Engineering\Department of Industrial EngineeringID Card
Hilmi KittaniProfessorStatisticskittanih@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Science\Department of MathematicsID Card
Hind HammouriProfessorEducational Psychologyhind@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Educational Sciences\Department of Educational PsychologyID Card
Hind MilhemAssistant Professor/ BSoftware Engineeringhinda_is@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Prince Al-Hussein Bin Abdallah II For Information Technology\Department of Software Engineering (SWE)ID Card
Hisham Al-QasrawiLecturer / ACivil Engineeringqasrawi@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Engineering\Department of Civil EngineeringID Card
Hitham TlilanProfessorMechanical Engineeringhitham@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Engineering\Department of Mechanical EngineeringID Card
Huda HouraniAssociate Professor/ ANutritionhhourani@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Applied Health Sciences\Department of Clinical Nutrition and DieteticsID Card
Huda QazaAssistant LecturerArabic Language and LiteratureHudaM@hu.edu.joCVHome PageLanguage CenterID Card
Husam Al-KhadashProfessorAccountinghusam@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences\Department of AccountingID Card
Husam Al-MomaniAssociate Professor/ BEnglish LanguageHusamS@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Arts\Department of English Language and LiteratureID Card
Husam Al_QablanAssociate Professor/ ACivil Engineeringhqablan@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Engineering\Department of Civil EngineeringID Card
Hussein Al-QudrahProfessorAncient Languageshqudrah@hu.edu.joCVHome PageQueen Rania Faculty of Tourism and Heritage\Department of Sustainable TourismID Card
Hussein DalgamoniAssistant Professor/ BMechanical Engineeringhusseinn@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Engineering\Department of Mechanical EngineeringID Card
Hussien Al-DeekyLecturer/ BCivil Engineeringaldeeky@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Engineering\Department of Civil EngineeringID Card
Hutaf NatoureahLecturer/ BComputer ScienceHutaf@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Science\Deprtment of Basic SciencesID Card
Hytham Bany-IssaAssistant Professor/ BEducational Mangementhytham@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Educational Sciences\Department of Educational Foundations and AdministrationID Card
 

Copyrights © 2009 The Hashemite University . All rights reserved