Home |  Employee Portal |  عربي   
 
Advance Department / Faculty Graduation University Index Courses Taught Published Research Research Interests
 
Faculty Research Directory

Faculty :
Department :



NameRankSpecializationE-MailCVHome PageFaculty/DepartmentID Card
Abdel-Ellah Al-ShudifatAssociate Professor/ B Abdel-Ellah@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Internal and Family MedicineID Card
Ahmad OqlatAssistant LecturerMedicineoqlater19@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Ahmed Al-SheyyabAssistant Professor/ B ahmedm_ya@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Internal and Family MedicineID Card
Ahmed DiabProfessorPharmacologyAhmedS@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Basic Medical SciencesID Card
Aiman ShareiAssistant LecturerHuman AnatomyAiman@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Basic Medical SciencesID Card
Ala'A Al-Ma'AitehAssistant Professor/ B alaag_ri@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of PediatricsID Card
Ala'A AlmousaAssistant Professor/ B alaa.almousa@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Amjad ShdaifatAssistant Professor/ B drshdifat@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Internal and Family MedicineID Card
Amjed TarifiAssistant Professor/ B Amjed@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Anas Altamimi)Assistant Professor/ BGeneral Surgeryanas.altamimi@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Anas HaniAssistant Professor/ B anasb@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Internal and Family MedicineID Card
Arwa AnberAssistant Professor/ BPharmacologyarwaa@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Basic Medical SciencesID Card
Aseel ZghayerAssistant Lecturer  CVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Internal and Family MedicineID Card
Asem QandahAssistant Professor/ B asems@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Ashraf AbdelmalekProfessor AshrafR@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Basic Medical SciencesID Card
Ashraf KhasawnehAssociate Professor/ BMicroorganismsashrafkh@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Basic Medical SciencesID Card
Ashraf SadekAssistant Professor/ BAnatomyashrafm@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Basic Medical SciencesID Card
Bashar GhoshehAssistant Professor/ B basharz@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Benjamin ColtonAssistant Professor/ B Benjamin@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Basic Medical SciencesID Card
Bilal Al-BadaynehAssistant Professor/ BRadiologybilala_ir@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Internal and Family MedicineID Card
Bilal RawshdehAssistant Professor/ B BilalN@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Dhikra AbderahmanAssistant LecturerPediatricsdhikra@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of PediatricsID Card
Dima Al-ZaghariAssistant Professor/ B dimazghari@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Obstetrics and GynecologyID Card
Doaa QaoudAssistant Professor/ B doaai@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of PediatricsID Card
Dua' AbuquteishAssistant Professor/ B dua@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Basic Medical SciencesID Card
Eman KamilAssociate Professor/ B EmanA_Sa@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Basic Medical SciencesID Card
Ferdaws Abu-JabalAssistant Lecturer ferdaws@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Internal and Family MedicineID Card
Fida Al-AsaliAssociate Professor/ B fidaasali@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Obstetrics and GynecologyID Card
Firas DaboubyAssistant Professor/ BOrthopedicsfirass_fa@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Firas RshoudAssociate Professor/ BObstetrics and GynecologyFirasM_A@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Obstetrics and GynecologyID Card
Ghadah Al-JussaniAssistant Professor/ B Ghadah@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Basic Medical SciencesID Card
Hafez Al-MomaniAssistant Professor/ BMicroorganismsHafez@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Basic Medical SciencesID Card
Haitham QandeelAssistant Professor/ BGeneral SurgeryHaithamqandeel@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Hamzah Al-AmooshAssistant Professor/ BObstetrics and Gynecologyhamzaho@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Obstetrics and GynecologyID Card
Hamzeh Al-BalasAssistant Professor/ BGastrointestinal Surgeryhamzeh.albalas@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Hamzeh AlmomaniAssistant Professor/ B hamzar@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of PediatricsID Card
Hanan EsmadiAssistant Professor/ B hanansmadi@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Internal and Family MedicineID Card
Hassan AlkhatatbehAssistant Professor/ B h.alkhatatbeh@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Iman AolaymatAssistant Professor/ B imank@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Basic Medical SciencesID Card
Jad AlsmadiAssistant Professor/ B jad@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Ja'Far AlsheyyabAssistant Professor/ BRheumatologyjafar@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Internal and Family MedicineID Card
Jehad Abdul-SalamfataftahAssociate Professor/ BRadiologyJehadZ@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Internal and Family MedicineID Card
Jihad AlzyoudAssociate Professor/ B JihadA@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Basic Medical SciencesID Card
Joel VaughanAssistant Professor/ B joel@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Basic Medical SciencesID Card
Jumana AbbadiAssistant Lecturer jumanaabbadi@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Basic Medical SciencesID Card
Kamal Bani-HaniProfessor kamalh@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Katherine MilesAssistant Lecturer Katherine@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Basic Medical SciencesID Card
Khaled Al-OmarAssistant Professor/ BGeneral Surgerykalomar@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Khaled BadranAssistant Professor/ B khaledbadran@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Laith KhasawnehAssistant Professor/ B laith@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Loiy KhasawnehAssistant Professor/ BGeneral Surgeryloiy@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Mahmoud Al-BalasAssistant Professor/ BGeneral Surgerymahmoud_albalas@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Manar AlsayyedAssistant Lecturer manarr@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Basic Medical SciencesID Card
Marwan ShalabiAssistant Professor/ BPediatricsmarwans@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of PediatricsID Card
Mo'Ath Alzu'BiAssistant Lecturer moath@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Basic Medical SciencesID Card
Mohamed ElrefaiAssistant Professor/ B Mohamed@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Basic Medical SciencesID Card
Mohammad Al-HuraniAssistant Professor/ B mohammadf_mo@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Mohammad Al-KatatbehAssistant Professor/ B drmohammed@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Mohammad Al-TamimiAssociate Professor/ BImmunologyMohammad.altamimi@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Basic Medical SciencesID Card
Mohammad AzabProfessor azab_mohammed@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Basic Medical SciencesID Card
Mohammad -ThnaibatAssistant Professor/ B  CVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Internal and Family MedicineID Card
Mohammed Al-KubaisiAssistant Professor/ B mohammad.alkubaisi@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Internal and Family MedicineID Card
Mohammed Al-WiswasyAssociate Professor/ AMedicineMohammedK_Mo@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Basic Medical SciencesID Card
Mohammed SarhanAssistant Professor/ B drsarhan@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Moh'D Abu-AinAssistant Professor/ B MohdS@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Monther GharaibehAssistant Professor/ B m.gharaibeh@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Morad Bani-HaniAssistant Professor/ B morad_bh@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Mo'Tasem -Al-LatayfehAssistant Professor/ A Motasem@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Motaz QasaimehAssistant Professor/ B motazg@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Mun KilaniAssistant Professor/ BPediatricsMun@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of PediatricsID Card
Murad AlrabadiAssistant LecturerObstetrics and Gynecologymuard@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Obstetrics and GynecologyID Card
Mustafa YousufLecturer/ B MustafaS@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Basic Medical SciencesID Card
Nanis IbrahimAssociate Professor/ B nanis@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Basic Medical SciencesID Card
Naser(Moh'D El-HammuriAssistant Professor/ BGeneral SurgeryNaser@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Nuha QasemAssistant Professor/ B nuhaqasem@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Internal and Family MedicineID Card
Ola KarsanehAssistant Professor/ B olaa@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Basic Medical SciencesID Card
Radi SioufAssociate Professor/ A radim@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of PediatricsID Card
Raed ShatnawiAssistant Professor/ A Shatnawir@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Raed TayyemAssistant Professor/ BGeneral Surgeryr.tayyem@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Rami AlqassiehAssistant Professor/ B rami_qaisieh@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Rami KilaniAssociate Professor/ B RamiM_Sa@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Obstetrics and GynecologyID Card
Redab Al-GhawanmehAssistant Professor/ BPediatricsredab@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of PediatricsID Card
Redab AlkhataybehAssistant Lecturer redaba@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Reeth IsmaelAssociate Professor/ A Reeth@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Basic Medical SciencesID Card
Sa'Ed ZeitoonAssistant Lecturer saedm@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Internal and Family MedicineID Card
Saeed Al--NaserAssistant Professor/ B SaeedE@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Sager NawaflehAssistant Professor/ BGeneral SurgerySager@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Saiel SalehAssistant Professor/ BPediatricss.sarhan@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of PediatricsID Card
Salem Al-DwairyAssistant Professor/ B SalemY@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Salma BurayzatAssistant Professor/ BPediatricssalma.braizat@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of PediatricsID Card
Seri SawaqedAssistant Professor/ B seris@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Internal and Family MedicineID Card
Shaimaa HosnyAssociate Professor/ B Shaimaa@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Basic Medical SciencesID Card
Sherif ShaltoutAssistant Professor/ BPharmacologySherif@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Basic Medical SciencesID Card
Sohail BakkarAssociate Professor/ B sohail.bakkar@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Tamara DarwishAssistant Lecturer tamara@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Obstetrics and GynecologyID Card
Tamara KufoofAssistant Professor/ BEndocrine Glands and Diabetestamarat@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of PediatricsID Card
Tareq SalehAssistant Professor/ BPharmacologytareq@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Basic Medical SciencesID Card
Tayseer Al-TawarahAssistant LecturerGeneral Surgerytawarahtayseer@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Walaa ElgazzarAssociate Professor/ BBiochemistrywallagazzar@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Basic Medical SciencesID Card
Waleed MustafaAssociate Professor/ B waleed@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Basic Medical SciencesID Card
Yman AltalAssistant Professor/ B yman@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of General and Special SurgeryID Card
Zuheir HasanProfessor zuheirakh@hu.edu.joCVHome PageFaculty of Medicine\Department of Basic Medical SciencesID Card


Copyrights © 2009 The Hashemite University . All rights reserved