Faculty of Medicine

Faculty of Medicine

Hashemite University

Academic advising and counseling committee of the Faculty of Medicine for the academic year 2018-2019

Aims

* Providing guidance for students in their study planning

* Providing personal and group advising and counseling

* Helping students with reflection and self-assessment

* Social, financial and psychological support

* Supporting students to enhance their academic performance and achievements

* Giving proper advice to students regarding exam preparation

* Helping students with registration

 

The contact details of the committee members are:

Name

E-mail

Tel Ext

Dr. Mohammad Abdul-wahap Altamimi

Mohammad.altamimi@hu.edu.jo

5426

Al_tamimi80@yahoo.com

Dr. Ashraf Ramzy Youssef Abdelmalek

AshrafR@hu.edu.jo

5373

ash-ramzy@hotmail.com

Dr. Eman Adnan Salman al- Kamil

EmanA_Sa@hu.edu.jo

5568

Dr. Shaimaa Nasr Amin Hosny

Shaimaa@hu.edu.jo

5603

Shaimaa599@yahoo.com

Dr. Tareq Nizar Rashad Saleh

Saleht2@vcu.edu

5547

Dr. Aiman Salah Abdel Ghani Al Sharei

Aiman@hu.edu.jo

5483

Aiman_alsharei@yahoo.com

Dr. Walla' Gablan Khaled Alzboon

Walla@hu.edu.jo

Walaalzboun@hotmail.com

5367

نموذج طلب الإرشاد الأكاديمي