Queen Rania Faculty for Childhood

Faculty council of Queen Rania For Childhood




Dr. Omayya al-Hassan

Vice Dean

Dr. Jamal Ahmad

Chair of Childhood Education Department

Dr. Ayoub al-Rousan

Department Chair of Special Education

Dr. Najati Younis

Representative of Childhood Education Department

Dr. Ali Alialelamat

Representative of Special Education Department

Dr.Kholoud Al- Dababneh

Representative of Local Community

Head of Local Educational Department - Zarqa

Representative of Local Community

Head of Social Development Department- Zarqa

Board Secretary

Mr. Ehab al-Masri