Faculty of Engineering

Faculty of Engineering Council

Ahmad N. A. Bdour

 Dean

Professor of Civil Engineering

bdour@hu.edu.jo

 Faris(Mohammed-KHair) Faris al-Oqla

Assistant Dean

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering

fmaloqla@hu.edu.jo

Vice Dean

Mohammad Radi Mohammad Hayajneh

Assistant Dean

Assistant Professor of Mechatronics Engineering

mhayajneh@hu.edu.jo

Rulla Abdallat

Chair of Biomedical Engineering Department

RulaG@hu.edu.jo

Mohammed Wedyan

Chair of Electrical Engineering Department

mohammadwidyan@hu.edu.jo

Ahmad Qattoum

Chair of Computer Engineering Department

quttoum@hu.edu.jo

Mohammad Al-Jarrah

Chair of Industrial Engineering Department

maljarrah@hu.edu.jo

Ali AL-Jawarneh

Chair of Mechanical Engineering Department

jawarneh@hu.edu.jo

Moahammad Abu Mallouh

Chair of Mechatronics Engineering Department

mmallouh@hu.edu.jo

Atef AlKhazali

Chair of Basic Engineering sciences Department

Zeyad Tarawneh

Representative of Civil Engineering

zeyadt@hu.edu.jo

Samer Awad

Representative of Biomedical Engineering

samer.awad@hu.edu.jo

Rulla Tawalbeh

Representative of Electrical Engineering

RulaM@hu.edu.jo

Islam AlMalkawi

Representative of Computer Engineering

eslam.malkawi@hu.edu.jo

Atif Alkhazali

Representative of Industrial Engineering

Atif@hu.edu.jo

Mohammad Garaibeh

Representative of Mechanical Engineering

MohammadA_Fa@hu.edu.jo

Mohammad Hayajneh

Representative of Mechatronics Engineering

Umaima Al-Aqtash

Representative of Architecture Engineering

Mrs. Wala'a Kushman

Bureau Head

engdewan@hu.edu.jo