Administrative Staff

Emp_images

Abeer T. O. Odeh

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5385

AbeerT@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Ayah Wasef Abdallah Abu Muhareb

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 -

ayah@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Aysheh S. A. Hassuneh

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5438

ayshehhasoneh@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Du,a A.A Abu_ rajab

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5592 , 5463

doaaaburajab@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Effat S. S. Naqrash

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 -

effat@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Fatima Mohammad Hasoneh Abu Ryash

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5564

FatimaM@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Lubna M. M. Abu-Khalaf

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5410

lu2zgool@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Naddia .I .A .Esa

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5421

nadiam1980@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Saja MS. R. Mahmoud

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 5353

saja@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Taghreed KH. A. Al_muharib

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5499

taghreedk@hu.edu.jo