Administrative Staff

Emp_images

Maisa'a Abed. H. Al-Ashram

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 -

mai@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

mohamad m.a abo kebar

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5586

MohamadM@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Monthira M. M. Al-Zou'be

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5517

monthira@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Nour O. KH. AL_Zawahreh

Secretary/Typist

+962(05)3903333 - 5550

NourO@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Shaden M. M. AbedAlqader

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5556

Shaden@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Suzan K.M. Amr

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 -

suzank@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Taghreed A. Y. Eid

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 - 5372

TaghreedA@hu.edu.jo

Emp_images

Zaid E. S. Al-Khawaldeh

Lab Supervisor

+962(05)3903333 -

zaide@hu.edu.jo