Academic

Faculty List
Emp_images

Nabil N Ahmad Al-hashimi

Associate Professor / Department Chair

OFFICE :

Phone:3436 , 3425

nabiln@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Rand Omar Mohammad Shahin

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:3442

r.shahin@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Lubna Mahmoud Rostom Swellmeen

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :

Phone:3420

lubnam@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Asma Abdel-raouf Khaled Fakhoury

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

a.fakhoury@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Dana Adnan Moh'd Atoum

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :

Phone:

dana.atoum@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Farah Mohammad Hasan Hudaib

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :

Phone:3432

f.hudaib@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website