Academic

Faculty List
Emp_images

Rawan Adnan Awad Abudalo

Assistant Professor / Department Chair

OFFICE :

Phone:3431 , 3424

rawana@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Iman Abdel-salam Megbel Mansi

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 1040

Phone:3444

iman_mansi@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Heba Abdoul Razzak Ramadan Khader

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : 1021

Phone:3443 , 3405

hebaa@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mohanad Mousa Taha Odeh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:3445

mohanad_odeh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Abdelrahim Mohammed Abdelrahim Alqudah

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:3437

Abdelrahim@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Enaam Mohammed Abdullah Al Momany

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:3433

enaam@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Amjad Zuhier Salem Alrosan

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : A-435

Phone:3435

amjadz@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Saba Sayel Jeries Almadae'en

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :

Phone:3416

saba@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Tahani Jehad Fawzi Alwidyan

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:3414

alwidyantahani@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Khaled Jamal Jad Allah Alrosan

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:3418

kalrosan@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Suhad Talal Mohammad Bani Melhim

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:3408

suhadmelhim@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Eman Abed Suleiman Alharahsheh

Assistant Tutor

OFFICE :

Phone:3427

EmanA_Su@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website