Academic

Faculty List
Emp_images

Raed Mohd Abdel Fattah Tayyem

Assistant Professor / Department Chair

OFFICE :

Phone:

r.tayyem@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Kamal Bani-Hani

Professor

OFFICE : 216-Presidency Building

Phone:

kamalh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Sohail Yousef Hussain Bakkar

Associate Professor

OFFICE :Sohail

Phone:

sohail.bakkar@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Khaled Mohsen Saleh Al-omar

Associate Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

kalomar@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Haitham Ghazi Bakri Qandeel

Associate Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:3221

Haithamqandeel@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

morad mohammed mosa bani-hani

Associate Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

morad_bh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Sager.Y.M Nawafleh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

Sager@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Bashar Zuhair Yousef Ghosheh

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :

Phone:

basharz@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Hassan Abdel Majid O. Alkhatatbeh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

h.alkhatatbeh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mahmoud Ibrahim Mahmoud Al-Balas

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

mahmoud_albalas@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Rami Saleh Abd Alsalam Alqassieh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

rami_qaisieh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Yman Abedelra'uof Rasheed Altal

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

yman@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Hamzeh Ibrahim Mahmoud Al-Balas

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : 0799436375

Phone:

hamzeh.albalas@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mohammad Faisal Mohammad Al-hurani

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

mohammadf_mo@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Jad Khaled Ahmed Alsmadi

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :

Phone:

jad@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Motaz Ghazi Raji Qasaimeh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

motazg@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Asem Setan Yacoub Qandah

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

asems@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website