Academic

Faculty List
Emp_images

Enshirah Ibrahim Abdel H. Altarawneh

Assistant Professor / Department Chair

OFFICE :

Phone:4720

enshirah@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Bassam Jamil Rasheed Mohammed

Professor

OFFICE :E 3056

Phone:5126

Bassam@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Awni Hussein Ali Itradat

Professor

OFFICE : 3059

Phone:4828

itradat@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Jamal Nazzal Al-Othman Al-Karaki

Associate Professor

OFFICE : E3062

Phone:5301

jkaraki@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ahmad Nahar Ahmad Quttoum

Associate Professor

OFFICE : E-3052

Phone:4859

quttoum@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Khalil Mustafa Khalil Ahmad Yousef

Associate Professor

OFFICE : E3039

Phone:4523

Khalil@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Anas Abdel Jalil Eid Al Majali

Associate Professor

OFFICE :E3058 - Extension: 4654

Phone:4654

almajali@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Islam Thabet Almalkawi

Associate Professor

OFFICE : E3060

Phone:4952

eslam.malkawi@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Dheya Ghazi Yassin Mustafa

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : E3048

Phone:4827

dheya@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Samer Abdul-Mohdi Mohammad Khasawneh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:4608

samerm@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mohammad Al-hammouri

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

alhammouri@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Manar Ahmad Yousef Jaradat

Assistant Tutor

OFFICE : 3042

Phone:4733

ManarA@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website