Academic

Faculty List
Emp_images

Ahmad Abidrabbo Sa'ed Alhusban

Associate Professor / Department Chair

OFFICE :

Phone:3240 , 3203

Ahmad.alhusban@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Shaher Moh'd Ahmed Rababeh

Professor

OFFICE : 4994

Phone:4681

srababeh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Rama Ibrahim Saleba Al Rabady

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 409

Phone:3209

ramarabady@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Shatha . A. R. Abu-Khafajah

Associate Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:3207

s.a.khafajah@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

yamen nafeth abdel-latif albetawi

Associate Professor

OFFICE : E3097

Phone:3237

Yamen@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Siba Adel Mohammed Awawdeh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:3205

Siba@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Umaima Abdul Hamid Mohammad al Aqtash

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:3239

Umaima@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ahlam Ammar Abdellatif Sharif

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:3215

ahlam_sh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Yahya Qtaishat

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :315

Phone:

yahyam_al@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

"Fadael Al-Rahman" Mahmoud Mohammad Al-Tammoni

Tutor

OFFICE : 3099

Phone:3238

fadaela@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Rabab .R.A.Muhsen

Tutor

OFFICE :

Phone:3204

rabab.r.m@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ebtesam Mohammad Abdel-Kareem KHassawneh

Assistant Tutor

OFFICE :

Phone:3201

archebtesam@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Tahani Saleh Daifallah Al-Kailani

Assistant Tutor

OFFICE :

Phone:3206

tahani@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Haneen Obeidallah A.S. Alkhamaiseh

Assistant Tutor

OFFICE :

Phone:3233

haneen_alkhamaiseh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Leena Waheed Mostafa Shakrah

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :

Phone:3231

linashqra@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Dania Hasan Ali Harasis

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE : 412

Phone:3211

daniah@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Rama Jihad Shaher Al Majali

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE : 3233

Phone:

rama@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Qusai Hamad Awad Al-khaldi

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :

Phone:3229

qusaih@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Majd Mazin Ibrahim Albeik

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :

Phone:3202

majdm@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website