Academic

Faculty List
Emp_images

Osama M.Th.Albataineh

Associate Professor / Department Chair

OFFICE :

Phone:4901 , 4354

osamam@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Thakir Damin AlMomani

Professor

OFFICE :E3008

Phone:4767

thakir2000@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Loay AW H Al-Zube

Associate Professor

OFFICE : E3031

Phone:4691

alzube@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Bassam O. I. Al-Naami

Associate Professor

OFFICE :3033

Phone:4810

b.naami@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Samer Izzat Hasan Awad

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 3037

Phone:4765

samer.awad@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mohammad Ahmad Fares Al-Abed

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 3038

Phone:4923

mohammad@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Othman Ahmed Ali Smadi

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 3032

Phone:5105

othman.smadi@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Rula Ghaleb Abdalla Abdallat

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 3040

Phone:5162

RulaG@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Salah ElDeen Mofleh Falah Alzghoul

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : 3049

Phone:5093

alzghoul@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Yazan Gharaibeh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

yazan@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Yahia Zakaria Mohammad Rawash

Tutor

OFFICE :

Phone:4676

yrawash@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website