Academic

Faculty List
Emp_images

Hesham Ahmad Flaih Al momani

Associate Professor / Department Chair

OFFICE : 4682

Phone:4682

Heshamalmomani@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Adnan M. A. Mukattash

Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:4625 , 4136

mukatash@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Adnan Al-Bashir

Professor

OFFICE : 385

Phone:4403

abashir@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Suleiman Mahmoud Suleiman Obeidat

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 4587

Phone:4587

sulobeidat@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mohammad Musbah Aljarrah

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 3083

Phone:4892

maljarrah@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mohammad Mahmoud Saad Hamasha

Associate Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:4679

mhamasha@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mazin Hamzeh Abdullah Obaidat

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 3079

Phone:

Mazin@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Atif Salim Khalid Alkhazali

Associate Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:4581

Atif@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Morad Fayez Khattar Etier

Associate Professor

OFFICE : E3087

Phone:5013 , 4994

morad.etier@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Osama Taisir Rashed Al Meanazel

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 3086

Phone:5116

osama@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Akram Saleh Mousa AlSukker

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : E 3084

Phone:4576

akramalsukker@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Abdallah Hasan Abdallah Alalawin

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:4577

AbdallahH_Ab@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mohannad Eid Issa Jreissat

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:4467

drjreissat@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ra'ed Qasim Mohammad Al Athamneh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

raedq@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Sahar Mohammad Ali Almashaqbeh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

saharm_al@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Moayad Omar Abdalrahman Tanash

Full-time Lecturer

OFFICE :

Phone:

moayad@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ala' Hussein Mutleq Bani-irshid

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

alah@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mu'men Hasan Farhan Rababah

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

mumenh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mustafa Ali Ahmad Rawashdeh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

mustafaa_ah@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ahmad mahmoud mohammed qamar

Tutor

OFFICE :

Phone:4513

ahmaqam@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website