Academic

Faculty List
Emp_images

Rula Mahmoud Hussein Tawalbeh

Assistant Professor / Department Chair

OFFICE : E3068

Phone:4638 , 4483

RulaM@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mohammad Saleh Mahmoud Widyan

Professor

OFFICE : E3063

Phone:5012

mohammadwidyan@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

OMAR AQEEL NAZAL SARAEREH

Professor

OFFICE : E3067

Phone:4649

eloas2@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mahmoud A. Smadi

Professor

OFFICE : 3064

Phone:4326

smadi@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Issa Yousef Husein Etier

Professor

OFFICE : , E3060

Phone:4648

etier@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Abdul Karim Sadiq Mahdi Al-Bayati

Associate Professor

OFFICE : E3053

Phone:4895

karim@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Osama . M. I. Al-Oquili

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 3074

Phone:

aloquili@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Anas Ibrahim Qasem Al Tarabsheh

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 4958

Phone:4958

atarabsheh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ahmad m. y. Al-Nimrat

Associate Professor

OFFICE : eng 3070

Phone:4797

nimrat@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

HADI MOHAMMED DAHIR AL - ITHAWI

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :E 3071

Phone:4897

drhadi@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mahmood Shihadeh Mahmoud Saadeh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : E 3043

Phone:4837

saadeh_mahmood@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Amr M Obeidat

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :E 3057

Phone:4468

amrobeidat@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ashraf Ali

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:5029 , 4217

ashrafa@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

FERAS MUHIEDDIN MAHMOUD ALASALI

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : 4894

Phone:4894

ferasasali@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ali Mohammad Ali Hayajneh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : 397

Phone:5233

alihayajneh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Haitham Moffaqq Khattar Al-Obiedollah

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : 3044

Phone:

haithamm@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Tassniem Hussain Yousef Omari

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

tassniem@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Wafaa Nadhmi Hussien Sharo'

Tutor

OFFICE : 4781

Phone:4781

wafaa.al-sharo3@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Zahra Yousif Abdalraheem Ghanem

Tutor

OFFICE : 3055

Phone:4712

ZahraY@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website