Academic

Faculty List
Emp_images

Amer K. D. Ababneh

Professor / Department Chair

OFFICE :

Phone:5156

ababneh_hu@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Moh'd Sami Ashhab

Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:4639

sami@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ali Mohammad Ali Jawarneh

Professor

OFFICE : E3121

Phone:5001

jawarneh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Hitham Mahmmoud Naser Tlilan

Professor

OFFICE : E3112

Phone:5212 , 4709 , 4463

hitham@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mohammad Abdulaziz Joma'h AL-Tarawneh

Professor

OFFICE : 3104

Phone:5106

Mohammad.Tarawneh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Salem .D.S.Nijmeh

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 4769

Phone:4339

drnijmeh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

ahmad mohammad ahmad al-magableh

Associate Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:4640

Almagableh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mahmoud Mohammad Rababah

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 3119

Phone:4684

m_rababah@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Faris Mohammed Khair Faris AL-Oqla

Associate Professor

OFFICE : E3094

Phone:4875

fmaloqla@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mohammad A Gharaibeh

Associate Professor

OFFICE :E3101

Phone:4771

MohammadA_Fa@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ahmad Khaled Nayel ALMIGDADY

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 3114

Phone:4643

a.k.almigdady@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Rami Ahmad Mohammad Al-Jarrah

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :3118

Phone:4463

ramia@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Hussein Naser Hussein Dalgamoni

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

husseinn@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Nash'at Mohammad Ibrahim Nawafleh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:4714

nashatm@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Momen Mohmmad Abdalla Qasaimeh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

momen.qasaimeh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mahdi Jamil Awad Al Quran

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

mahdij@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

ِAhmad Ibrahim Ahmad Bani yaseen

Tutor

OFFICE :E3102

Phone:4677

AhmadI_Ah@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website