Academic

Faculty List
Emp_images

Omar Hmoud Sulieman Al-Hattamleh

Professor / Department Chair

OFFICE :3016

Phone:5004

hattam@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mohammad Suleiman Odeh El-Mashaleh

Professor

OFFICE : E2023

Phone:4829

mashaleh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ahmed Naeif Ali Bdour

Professor

OFFICE : 3020

Phone:4630

bdour@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Khaled Hesham Radwan Hyari

Professor

OFFICE : 3003

Phone:5261

hyari@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Hasan Nabil Moh'd Katkhuda

Professor

OFFICE : E 3006

Phone:4806

hasan@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Zeyad Salem Tarawneh

Professor

OFFICE : E3018

Phone:5134

zeyadt@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Husam Amjad Al Qablan

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 3012

Phone:4708

hqablan@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Hazim M M Dwairi

Associate Professor

OFFICE :3009

Phone:5011

hmdwairi@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

TALEB MUSTAFA TALEB AL-ROUSAN

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 3015

Phone:4383

taleb@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Randa Oqab Mohammad Mujalli

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 3011

Phone:4777

RandaO@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Bilal Ali Ibrahim Abu Alfoul

Associate Professor

OFFICE : 4896

Phone:4896

BilalA@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Yahya A. S. Al_khalayleh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

yahia@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Maha Reda Abdelghani Alkasisbeh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:5009

malkasasbeh@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ahmad Nawaf Tarawneh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : E3014

Phone:

AhmadN@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Odey Hasan Farouq Alshboul

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:5234

odey.shboul@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Neda Ali Mustafa Halalsheh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:4526

Neda@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Hend Hussien Ali Al-shatnawi

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

Hend@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Hamza Mohammad Abd-Alkreem Alkuime

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : E3030

Phone:4699

alkuime@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ghassan Sulaiman Odeh Almasabha

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : 3034

Phone:

ghassans@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Eman Fuad Younis Saleh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

emanf_yo@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Ra'ed Khalil Mohammad Al-mazaidh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

raedmk@hu.edu.jo@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mohammad Samair Dakhil Almashaqbeh

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

mohammad1@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Abdullah Mohmmad Abdullah alghossoon

Assistant Professor

OFFICE : -2035

Phone:

abdullahm_ab@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Mai Abd-alrahman Izzat Aljaberi

Assistant Professor

OFFICE :

Phone:

maia@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Hisham Yousef Ahmad Qasrawi

Tutor

OFFICE :

Phone:4582

qasrawi@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Iqbal A/ Karim Marie

Tutor

OFFICE : 3005

Phone:4337

iqbal@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Hussien Hamdan Dabwan Al-deeky

Tutor

OFFICE : E3001

Phone:4754

aldeeky@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website

Emp_images

Suzan Omar Ahmed Al_bataineh

Assistant Tutor

OFFICE :

Phone:

Suzan@hu.edu.jo

Personal Website